Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Shadow on My Heart

greenwood 2006.01.07 - 05:08PM 1: Signed
I wish I knew more of the Rickman characters but alas I don't.....I love Rickman but I am a Snape fan first. Great chapter. I love the angst banter between Moody and Snape and almost wish it would come to blows (we would be all over him if Snape was the one hurt wouldn't we..he.he.he. *snort*) Glad to see you back writing and look forward to more of this story!

Author's Response: Thanks, greenwood, it's good to be back. A fight between Moody and Snape would be interesting...

MelanieHill 2006.01.03 - 11:49PM 1: Signed
I have read the first 5 chapters so far and I love this! I was hoping to find a story that dealt with a past relation of Snape's. I had toyed with the idea of writing one myself but I couldn't seem to work out the initial meeting. I am so glad I found your story. I look forward to reading the other chapters and I will put reviews in (to keep your plot bunnies happy!).

Author's Response: Seeing a new reviewer always makes my day! On behalf of my plot bunnies, I thank you. I'll admit when I started with this last spring, I was really quite terrified. Happy reading to you!

amycnorm98 2006.01.01 - 06:10PM 1: Signed
Yippe, a new chapter! Very sweet flashback. Next time do we get lemons? Hint, hint, wink, wink ;)

Author's Response: LOL You people and your lemons! ;^D Yes, there will be lemons in the future. Somebody appreciated their first kiss. I'm getting it ready to send to my wonderfully patient beta.

Trickie Woo 2005.12.31 - 02:12AM 1: Signed
I do love the poem, I like poems to rhyme, I like couplets, and I like them funny.Ogden Nash is my favorite poet. So Slytherin is not full of aspiring Dark Wizards. Moody is getting to be a real pain in the ass, but so is Dumbledore, and Voldie is the biggest hemorrhoid of all. I can hardly wait until JKR does a hemorrhoidectomy on him, he's certainly not one of her better characters and I've grown very weary of him. I guess that will be blasphemy to many fan fic authors and fans, but that's the way I feel. If you can't already tell, I'm feeling very depressed tonight. I need humor and romance, your poem helped as did the flashback, and the acne spelling Sneak on Miss Edgecomb's face. What would really help right now would be for someone to give me a massage like she's doing for Severus, that would help my headahe for sure.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review. It's getting harder and harder to jazz up those boring disclaimers. I'm getting sick of Voldy myself. I wanted the flashback to be romantic, so I'm relieved it came across as such. My one cousin is a CMT and lives near your area, relatively speaking. Lemons are on the way.

Ravenwood 2005.12.31 - 01:21AM 1: Signed
haha, good poem. Though must say, with some of the fics i've been reading lately, i've been enjoying them more than Rowling's original... OH NO, DID I JUST SAY THAT OUT LOUD????!!!! Cripes. Please don't hit me..(bobs head and raises arms in defence). Nice chapter entry

Author's Response: Yes you did, no I won't hit you, and your secret is safe with me! I'll even take it as a compliment. Thank you. Cheers.

redvelvetcanopy 2005.12.19 - 02:22PM 1: Signed
First off, let me commend Callista for being willing to give herself over to Voldemort--she's quite the Gryffindor, through and through. I would say that I could easily forgive the lack of lemons, there continues to be such rich plot here! I adore how you write Snape as just having so few people on his side--really it's just AD and Callista. He really needs her, IMHO. You do Bella well too! Well done, my dear! I hope the next isn't so long in the coming, as I know delays mean that Real Life is interfering with writing, just as it would mean for me.

Author's Response: There will be a jucy lemon soon and more good plot, too. McGonagall is more or less on Snape's side and there is soon going to be another person in his corner. Real life and some very uncooperative plot bunnies. On the plus side, there is another story or two in the works. Ones you can almost share with the kids.

snapehp 2005.12.15 - 04:01AM 1: Signed
I can forgive for the lack of lemons, the anticipation makes it even better when we do recieve them. Moody will never understand the pains of being a spy, but I guess it gives him another opportunity of taking a jab at Severus. Great chapter and as always, I am looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: It's great to be back. Moody really needs to get a life. The next one will be up sooner. Promise! As for the next lemons I think they are the best ones yet. Hopefully you will agree. :D

Trickie Woo 2005.12.14 - 01:32AM 1: Signed
I know I told you I would review here and it's taken me a while, but I finally found the time. I think I sent you an email after I read it, but I couldn't find it in Sent Items and I don't remember what I wrote in it. Anyway, where were the lemons I was expecting? It must be as frustrating for them as it is for me. Bella may be insane, but she is also incompetent, it's a wonder Voldemort hasn't Avada Kedavra'd her out of simple frustration. Her inadequacies could be the order's secret weapon if they can take advantage of them. Neville is smarter than Moody, he realized that being Stupified saved her life. But Moody is so prejudiced and paranoid he would never see it. Now you have me really curious, i have to go check out redvelvetcanopy's work.

Author's Response: Neville is a lot more intelligent than anyone ever gives him credit for being. Bella's mental imbalance is cause for concern, and I agree that Voldy should just AK her and get it over with. If you're extra naughty...I mean nice, maybe there will be lemons under the tree for you. :) Enjoy redvelvetcanopy's work; it's very good.

Ravenwood 2005.12.13 - 07:12PM 1: Signed
I like this story, and will look forward to the next installment. Good luck with the plot bunnies!!

Author's Response: Good to hear from you again, Ravenwood. I think that the plot bunnies will be much better behaved now. Would you like lemons for the holidays?

amycnorm98 2005.12.12 - 09:38PM 1: Signed
I'm so glad that you updated this amazing story, I was missing it. Good luck with the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Ooo a new reviewer! Should I go on hiatus more often? I promise that the next chapter will be up much sooner. Thank you for reviewing.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved