Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Shadow on My Heart

JamesandLily4ever 2006.08.13 - 07:07PM 1: Signed
aw! ~J+L4ever

JamesandLily4ever 2006.08.13 - 06:37PM 1: Signed
Go go go Lady Whitehart! Great chapter! ~J+L4ever

Author's Response: Welcome back!

Marianne 2006.08.11 - 11:35AM 1: Signed
I only hope your character death will not be Severus! It's brilliant how you described his efforts to bluff Bella and Voldemort. A really great chapter, moving and vividly narrated!

Author's Response: Well the opening scene for the next chapter is a funeral. Glad you liked it. :)

Melpomene Erato 2006.08.09 - 05:35PM 1: Signed
Unfortunately, Callista sort of became unpleasant in this chapter.

Author's Response: Don't worry she'll start to grow on you.

greenwood 2006.08.09 - 01:20PM 1: Signed
Wonderful and action packed chapter. A lot of emotional twists here and poor Severus is now walking on the edge. It will be interesting to find out if his cover is blown or not becaue a lot depends on wether or not Wormtail survived the attack. It will still pose a lot of questions that may be hard to answer. If Wormtail didn't live to tell of Severus's betrail it is still obvious that someone had to have saved Lupin and stun Bianca and kill Wormtail.....and where was Snape all that time....I can't see how he will manage to get back into the DLs graces. I can't wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh no, Wormtail definately died. Snape has greater problems than blown cover. Next chapter is almost finished so give it a week or two.

Butterflied85 2006.08.08 - 09:05PM 1: Signed
okay. update. now. i command of you. because, i'm going to implode from waiting, honest to god.

Author's Response: I promise to update as soon as I can. Please don't implode! I'm going to post a preview on my homepage.

snapehp 2006.08.08 - 08:56PM 1: Signed
On no! Not Severus! You are right, this is a very intense chapter. I was on the edge of my seat the whole time, but now, I must go and cry. I still love the story though :)

Author's Response: *hands you a tissue* Yes, Severus! Thank you for enjoying the tension and still loving the story.

amycnorm98 2006.07.24 - 12:32PM 1: Signed
Yikes, you evil woman! You leave us at the edge of this giganitc cliffie, you are truely mean (I like that however!). Awesome chapter. Oh and you never need to beg for reviews. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. You know I'm just setting you up for what's to come, don't you?

EXECUTR 2006.07.23 - 04:39PM 1: Signed
Good chapter. Please continue. I like this story.

EXECUTR 2006.07.23 - 04:39PM 1: Signed
Good chapter. Please continue. I like this story.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you still like it after the next chapter.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved