Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Shadow on My Heart

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.23 - 06:39PM 1: Signed
What?! Harry will turn up missing?! Where will he be?!?!?! Anyway, I want to see more OC/Sev in the next chapter, if not... I'm still going to review! ;) ~J+L4ever

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.23 - 06:18PM 1: Signed
Whooo!!! :D Nice!!! Keep writing, this is great!! ~J+L4ever

snapehp 2006.05.13 - 12:31AM 1: Signed
I think the unicorns mating is a very unique way of getting those two in the mood. I hope Severus knows how lucky he is to have Callista. She really wants to have his child, but she puts it all on hold for his safety. Also, it is good to find out about her trips to London. Will her mother play a role in the future? I know you can't tell me, but it doesn't hurt to ask :) Wondeful chapter as always and looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: I hope he figures it before it's too late, as in she decides he may not be worth waiting for. You may get to see more of Callista's mother. Thank you for being a faithful reader/reviewer, people like you make this all worthwhile. :)

EXECUTR 2006.05.07 - 12:48PM 1: Signed
Nicely done. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Always good to hear from you. Thanks for reviewing.

greenwood 2006.05.06 - 10:48PM 1: Signed
Well, well...it will be interesting if that little statement will be put to the test! Wonderful chapter (as always). I really liked the unicorn scene and the feelings that Callista and Severus were having afterwards. Great way to introduce the child thing again on Callista's part. That little bit will add more dram to the tension. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Oh good, I was worried a bit about that unicorn scene, but it seems to have been well received. Hey nothing says "let's have a baby" like watching unicorns mate. Who knows, maybe there is a Snaplet in their future. ;^) Thanks for feeding the bunnies.

LunaSnape 2006.05.05 - 02:42PM 1: Signed
Yes, this is a review worthy chapter so I reiview.*hee* The unicorns were a nice touch...if you know what I mean. Another child?! I wonder how Sev is going to fall into the role of father. *Hmmmm* I shall ponder that while I wait for an update

Author's Response: Thank you, I was a bit worried about the unicorn scene. So there is an interest still in the possibility of a Snapelet?

MelanieHill 2006.05.04 - 09:57PM 1: Signed
Thank you for updating. That was a wonderful chapter. Oh to get them out from under the Dark Lord so they can have a happy life together. I look forward to your next posting.

Author's Response: Be careful of what you wish for... I hope to post a bit more frequently now.

Trickie Woo 2006.05.04 - 04:13PM 1: Signed
As I told you, you're not strange. With all those pheromones the unicorns were throwing off anybody would get horny. I like the way you had them realize that it was too danger to lose themselves in the moment while they were in the Forbidden Forest so she found a way to bring the enviorment and ambience of the forest to the safety of Hogwarts Castle, nice lemon. I'm surprised that Severus knew nothing about the Room of Requirement. He knows the castle as well as Dumbledore, maybe even better since he needs to know all the secret entrances and exits to help him in his role as a spy. He is certainly the male chauvinist about birth control, as a Potions Master and a highly skilled wizard I think he would have developed a highly effective potion for men to use by now, then he wouldn't have to worry about an unplanned pregnancy.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Male chauvanist!Snape? Lets' be honest now, it's very likely that most of his sex life was paid for. Why would he care? I don't think that he knows all that much more about the castle than any of the other teachers. He may be better acquainted with the dungeon areas, but not necessarily the rest of it.

Marianne 2006.04.28 - 12:54PM 1: Signed
I very much admire your whole description of Severus' character and behaviour. It is very convincing and vivid.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to keep him as true to the books as I can.

Marianne 2006.04.28 - 12:51PM 1: Signed
Sometimes, I don't like Dumbledore at all, and this is one of these times. Snape is always expected to sacrifice everything and all, Dumbledore has to say is that Severus should not question his decisions and that he knows that Severus is diappointed. Hogwash! I'm curious about the development in their relationship.

Author's Response: Well we saw in canon that Dumbledore did push the limits of Snape's loyalty to him... at least we hope that's what happened. My personal thoughts on that are when Dumbldore accepted Snape as a changed man, Dumbledore staked his entire reputation on Snape being truly changed. Snape owes him a huge debt for having that much faith in him. Also, I have always gotten the impression that Dumbledore still sees Snape, to some degree, as a student.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved