Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Shadow on My Heart

deatheatertwo 2005.10.06 - 04:25PM 1: Signed
fantastic story so far, i am truly enjoying it. oh and nice Robin Hood, Prince of Thieves line. If you can quote Alan from his diner scene from Judas Kiss then you truly are a brilliant, imaginative writer. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Muy bien! points to your House for finding the JK line! Thank you for the compliment. *blushes* I hope to hear from you again

EXECUTR 2005.10.05 - 10:08AM 1: Signed
Good chapter. Please keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will...I will!

Owlbait 2005.10.04 - 03:10PM 1: Signed
I'm glad they are back together, but I must say the order meeting was weird. Poor Molly.

Author's Response: One thing we can say about Mrs. Weasley is that she is VERY protective of her children.

Owlbait 2005.10.04 - 03:07PM 1: Signed
I found I was behind a chapter, heavens. Those Potter/Malfoy duels can only end in tears.

Author's Response: And poor Mini-Malfoy usually ends up being the one in tears. Some people never learn.

snapehp 2005.10.03 - 10:55PM 1: Signed
Great chapter! I'm glad they made up. Although a good fight is always nice :) I am a bit of a drama queen ;) Wonderful story and I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Drama queens are fun! Next stop; Harry's detention.

greenwood 2005.10.03 - 08:59PM 1: Signed
Great job! I get the feeling that Severus will end up being her "test subject" for her new potion! Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Glad to see that you're still sticking with me. Let's hope if does become a "test subject" that the potions works, you never know with these things. *evil grin* I will keep writing as long as I receive reviews to feed the plot bunnies.

sinaz0211 2005.10.03 - 06:11PM 1: Signed
And we all thought Molly Weasley was a kind-hearted lady. Actually, I think it works in the couple's favor to be outsiders in the Order. For such smart wizards, the group as a whole act like gits, canon and otherwise! Welcome back, by the way.

Author's Response: Molly is just a very protective mother. Being an outsider has it's advantages. Thanks, it's good to be back.

Ravenwood 2005.10.03 - 12:15AM 1: Signed
I would review more often, but i have to block up the chapters to i can read them, damn internet connection... ;)

Author's Response: Computer woes are the worst! I'm glad you were able to leave a review. I love it when I see a new name on the board.

Trickie Woo 2005.10.03 - 12:05AM 1: Signed
I'm glad they made up, make up sex is always great. Winky takes a lot for granted, doesn't she? But then she's glad to see her mistress happy. I see that paragraph is complete now. I seemed to have forgotten why Molly doesn't like Callista, I'm glad you listed the reasons why. Yes I think he should take the chance and try to give her what she wants, besides at their age it will take a little time before she gets pregnant and why shouldn't they have some fun while they are trying to accomplish it. I agree with her about Harry, if he's expected to kill Voldemort and save the Wizarding World he has the right to know everything he's up against.

Author's Response: The time will come when they will be grateful for Winky's loyalty. Hey, she's only thirty-two, and that's fairly young. Sadly, Harry is the one thing the pair have a hard time agreeing on.

LunaSnape 2005.10.02 - 08:25PM 1: Anonymous
Great i can't wait for the next one!!!!! whats going to happen?

Author's Response: Cool a new reviewer! If I told you what was going to happen, that would spoil the surprise. I can only hope that you will enjoy it enough to leave a review. :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved