Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Shadow on My Heart

Trickie Woo 2005.07.04 - 05:08PM 1: Signed
I know she wouldn't sleep with Harry. Locking Snape and his female protagonist in a room together seems to have become the most popular was in fan fic for Dumbledore to force them to work out thier problems. It looks like this time I can nurse a small hope that something romanticwillo happen.

Author's Response: Keep in mind that Callista used to change Harry's diapers when he was a baby. Her affection for him very much only auntie/nephew. She is definately holding out for the stubborn git.

greenwood 2005.07.02 - 02:04AM 1: Signed
Looks like trouble brewing in the shared office....I can't wait to see what happens in the next lesson between Severus and Harry. I have a feeling Severus may not come out too well on the receiving end!

Author's Response: Things are going to get a bit nasty.

greenwood 2005.07.02 - 01:31AM 1: Signed
OHHH good chapter....things are not looking very good - both Harry and Severus are being consumed by this. I sure hope somehow it does a turn about soon or one or both might be lost (but we all know Albus couldn't be wrong could he in is insistance that Severus teach Harry the Dark Arts?)

greenwood 2005.07.01 - 06:51PM 1: Signed
I for one do not "hate you for what you did to our beloved Potions master"! You have kept him very Snapish and needs to happen. If he went all gushy and mushy all of a sudden, then I would hate you for what you did to our beloved Potions master! Ha Ha! Keep him in character and you will keep most of us happy! We love him snarky and his love hard to come by or get! That is half the fun.

Author's Response: Welcome back, greenwood! I just can't picture Severus Snape as a mushy guy. Besides, taming him is half the fun!

Verity Brown 2005.07.01 - 03:59PM 1: Signed
What a great description of Draco: 'that sycophantic little wanker.' :~) And I wanted to smack Lucius for his attitude in the flashback, as well.
'Everything she felt for him was the water that washed away his faults. She saw what was good in him: his gift with potions and his intelligence. When he was with her, he wanted to be a better person.' Ah, the power of a good woman. Which he has obviously been sorely lacking.

Author's Response: Lucius and Draco...like father, like son. Soon that good woman will be back in his life.

Author's Response: Lucius and Draco...like father, like son. Soon that good woman will be back in his life.

Author's Response: BTW Congratulations on being my 25th (silver) review!

Owlbait 2005.07.01 - 09:23AM 1: Signed
That's one stubborn Snape you have there. You'd think it wouldn't be so hard to get them to do something you know they really want to! Draco sure is the little PITA. I hope he gets a good smacking ;^)

Author's Response: He needs to get over his fear of being hurt again. He also needs to start acting on his feelings instead of hiding them. Don't worry when they are together it will be well worth the wait! ;D

Trickie Woo 2005.07.01 - 12:22AM 1: Signed
So much teasing and you leave me hanging. When will they get together for some romance? I'd be satisfied with some kissing and making out. Lemons would be great, but not textbook graphic. Just set the stage for some eroticism of the mind, it's the best kind.

Author's Response: Patience, my dear, the lemons are on the way! Tastefully done of course.

Owlbait 2005.06.26 - 09:27PM 1: Signed
I guess Severus' mother never taught him to always wear clean undies in case he got in an accident. You'd think he'd have learned on his own by now :*)

Author's Response: But the real question is: How snarky must one be to tick-off a house-elf?

EXECUTR 2005.06.26 - 06:58PM 1: Signed
Good story. Please keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll keep writing as long as people keep reviewing.

Verity Brown 2005.06.25 - 06:37PM 1: Signed
For some reason, I just *love* the imagine of Snape simply pouring the red ink over Harry's paper. I suppose not being distracted by his friends has done Harry *some* good. (My goodness, it's really alarming how thoroughly my sympathies are with Snape. Then again, I've had too many students like Harry and friends.) Too bad Callista didn't take advantage, though. ;~)

Author's Response: Yet another nod to a former profession. To be truthful, I would have take advantage of the situation.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved