Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Shadow on My Heart

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.25 - 06:12PM 1: Signed
:`> Nice!!! :D i look forward to the Hogsmeade trip, you know!! ~J+L4ever

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.25 - 05:40PM 1: Signed
oooo... I want a Snapelet too... ;) I can draw, but on the computer.....Impossible!!! ;) I think that I'm going to draw an ode to this wonderful fic...(how about Calli holding a baby and sev kissing her while they both hold the baby... no, i can't draw sev...*starts getting teary eyes*) Well, :) I'm leaving reviews for the next few chapters... ~J+L4ever P/s: Keep adding chapters to this pleasant fic!!! :D

Author's Response: Anything you draw would be better than what I could manage, my ruler has training wheels. If you really want to draw something go right ahead. Just let me be the first to see it.

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.25 - 04:36PM 1: Signed
Yay!! Oh, poor plot bunnies... what's up now??(with Sev/Calli)??????? I'm very interrested in what happens next... :o Is Calli going to finally have a baby?! ~J+L4ever P/s: When are the little Snapes going to pop out into the world?! lol. ;)

morrigan 2006.05.24 - 11:16PM 1: Signed
this isgood. please finish it. feed those plot bunnies whatever it takes!

Author's Response: Thank you for enjoying! Reviews keep the bunnies fat, happy and healthy.

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.24 - 08:15PM 1: Signed
oooo.... sev is growing older.... :o :D Anyway, great chapter today!(My last one and I'm off!) I will read tomorrow... ;) ~J+L4ever P/s: :D I will review all of your favulous(I know I misspelled that...) chapters!(Do keep writing I love your style!!!).

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.24 - 07:07PM 1: Signed
YAY, this is wonderful!(Sev getting with Calli again...) Other than that, very sorry about your Grandmother(mine passed away three years ago, i miss her). Harry is being controlled by Voldemort in his dreams?!(I know how Malfoy could be giving info, but Harry?!) ~J+L4ever P/s: Keep on the good work and always remember that those who we have loved will always be with us in the time of peril and in our hearts.

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.24 - 06:33PM 1: Signed
oooo, i'm very interrested in what has happened... Great chapter!!! ~J+L4ever P/s: Still reading along Lady Whitehart's wondrous pages of Sev/Calli... ;)

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.24 - 05:24PM 1: Signed
Yay!!! :D Sev and Calli are back together!!! ~J+L4ever

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.24 - 07:16AM 1: Signed
YEAH!!! ;) So cute!(fluffy, more like it...) I'm continueing to read this wonderful piece of work! ~J+L4ever

JamesandLily4ever 2006.05.23 - 07:14PM 1: Signed
YAY!!! I'm ready to read on... ;) ~J+L4ever

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved