Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Until We Close Our Eyes For Good

Rose of the West 2012.03.17 - 09:12PM 7: Like a Stone Signed
Wow... that's a rough day. I'm not sure sitting for an hour with Sibyll would be the best way to recover from watching an ex-boyfriend-turned-evil-guy get killed. I do think it's reasonable for the Aurors to have a Death Eater or two in their ranks. Any effective organization is likely to be infiltrated.

Author's Response: I'm not sure sitting with Sybill for an hour is the best way to spend an hour under any circumstance. But someone's gotta do the job. Thanks again for reading and reviewing! I certainly appreciate your words!

Rose of the West 2012.03.11 - 11:49PM 6: Line of Fire Signed
Ooo... so much better for one side than the other, but the other side is in a precarious way, I think.

Author's Response: I imagine that everything is precarious at this point. Thanks for reading!

Rose of the West 2012.03.03 - 10:55PM 5: Nowhere But Up Signed
Everyone is trying to outguess what's needed for dealing with their friends and enemies in the coming days. It's sweet that Snape decided to help her out when she was about to have a problem.

Author's Response: I don't think he'd use the word "sweet", haha! But yes, everyone is having a time of it and she could use a hand.

Rose of the West 2012.02.28 - 11:59PM 4: An Intense Beige Signed
This would be the perfect moment for the Ministry to claim he's dead and for him to simply disappear... but for some reason, I don't think that's going to happen.

Author's Response: And if that happened, he'd be taking the easy way out and the story would be over. Sigh. Thanks again for reading and reviewing. I appreciate all your comments. Let's me know that someone is out there!

Rose of the West 2012.02.28 - 11:46PM 3: Daring to Suck Signed
He's starting to see her as a partner, but his work for the DEs may kill him before anything else does.

Author's Response: No one said being a Death Eater was easy. :) Thanks for continuing to read and review!

Rose of the West 2012.02.28 - 07:14PM 2: Infinitely Interesting Signed
I like the way this relationship is developing between the two of them

Author's Response: I'm glad you're seeing it as plausible. They are a very unlikely pair. Thanks for your review!

Rose of the West 2012.02.28 - 06:59PM 1: No Rest For the Wicked Signed
Oh, that's a crushing start to the story. It certainly hooks a person in.

Author's Response: I suppose he had to end up in a more desperate place than he began. Thanks for reading, and your review!

Artena of Arcadia 2012.02.19 - 09:16PM 3: Daring to Suck Signed
This story is off to a solid start, I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Ah, thank you for the review! I hope you enjoy the next part too.




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved