Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Second Chance For Happiness

linda0506 2011.10.29 - 06:01AM 20: Chapter 20 – Back To Hogwarts Signed
Please hurry with next chapter(s). I am checking every day!

Author's Response: I'm honoured by your devotion, but I've just moved 200 miles and started a new job and my new house does not have a phone line, so it'll be a while until I'm online again and able to write. The story isn't abandoned; real life is crazy at the moment. Thanks for your patience and support.

LadySeverus 2011.09.08 - 10:17PM 20: Chapter 20 – Back To Hogwarts Signed
Good twist with rearranging the letters and loved Harry's reflecting on his years at Hogwarts. And as for RL, good luck with the move and the job and all. I'll be here when you get back and I'm not the fastest reader/reviewer either! I'm waaaaay behind on Morgana and Charis' adventures too but I hope to rectify that soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! Plenty to come from the girls in the mean time too :)

LadySeverus 2011.09.08 - 10:04PM 19: Chapter 19 - In Too Deep Signed
Ahhhh... *exhales*. Quite quite lovely m'dear.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Phoenix 13 2011.09.06 - 04:24PM 20: Chapter 20 – Back To Hogwarts Signed
Very clever with the name! Ah, poor Harry. I do feel sorry for him. Can we find him a nice lassie to distract him? Whilst Ginny elopes with Snape? You know me, I like everyone to be happy! But if not, nevermind. More Ginny / Snape soon please!

Author's Response: There's plenty more to come, but it might have to wait until after I've moved though ;) Thanks for sticking with it.

nagandsev 2011.08.30 - 04:12AM 20: Chapter 20 – Back To Hogwarts Signed
OMG...omg... you're driving me Bellatrix crazy, you Ravenclaw you! Making me 'love' and feel for Potter - which I had no intention of doing - hehe! But your great, careful clever writing has softened my caustic heart and I really admire him- his determination & cleverness, & I feel for him, the poor guy... he's up against Snape in the matters of the heart and more... - getting goosebumps as this is unchartered territory! Love Minerva! Great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you can empathise with Harry... when a relationship falls apart, it's hard on everyone and sometimes it's not as easy as right and wrong. Thanks for all your support!

sevs_starsisters 2011.08.29 - 08:55AM 20: Chapter 20 – Back To Hogwarts Signed
As if the Boy Who Annoys Me So could have figured this out so easily. Have you let him borrow some of your Ravenclaw brains? ;-)

Author's Response: Well, he is Head Auror now and I'm sure has had to learn to think logically to catch Dark wizards ;)

linda0506 2011.08.29 - 06:22AM 20: Chapter 20 – Back To Hogwarts Signed
You've been very clever in tying everything together. I was wondering how you could do it as it's quite a complex plotline. Great writing again. Hope you can post again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I've definitely not set myself an easy task with this story but it is rewarding getting reviews and loyalty from readers such as yourself. Thanks for your patience and for sticking with it :)

linda0506 2011.08.23 - 06:07AM 19: Chapter 19 - In Too Deep Signed
The tenderness you have created between this couple is lovely. Trust Snape to get himself into a disastrous situation. Please hurry with next chapter. Can't wait for the inevitable fallout!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter won't be long, I promise! Glad you are sticking with this :)

morgaine_dulac 2011.08.22 - 03:23PM 19: Chapter 19 - In Too Deep Signed
Naw. How sweet. Now I am very curious, of course, about how you will clean up the mess you've created.

Author's Response: You and me both, haha ;)

morgaine_dulac 2011.08.22 - 03:19PM 18: Chapter 18 – Harry’s Horror Signed
Oh for crying out loud, you just made me feel sorry for Harry Potter!!

Author's Response: Wow. Miracles DO happen ;)

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved