Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Second Chance For Happiness

morgaine_dulac 2011.05.23 - 12:50AM 16: Chapter 16 – Like A Moth To A Flame Signed
Oh, the mess you've created! Looking forward to harry's reaction once Ginny gets home. Muahahah!

Author's Response: It's quite a mess isn't it? Trust my muse to find something difficult to write about...

linda0506 2011.05.22 - 06:31AM 16: Chapter 16 – Like A Moth To A Flame Signed
Wow, you write the sex scenes really well. It will be intriguing to see how Severus maintains the deception, as Ginny is a bright girl.

Author's Response: Thank you Linda, pleased you enjoyed it! Plenty more to come :)

morgaine_dulac 2011.05.14 - 06:47AM 15: Chapter 15 – A Game OF Two Halves Signed
The quill? No wonder you're a Ravenclaw! You're effing brilliant!!

Author's Response: *Blush* Thank you, Slytherin :)

hexgirl 2011.05.13 - 09:16AM 15: Chapter 15 – A Game OF Two Halves Signed
Sizzling hot kiss! I think there's a lot of pent up frustration there from Ginny. I can't wait to see Snape's reaction when he realises he had a passenger as he Disapparated. Love the Quill as a plot device - imagine if GINNY had seen it! LOL!

Author's Response: The next few chapters is where it all starts to kick off! Glad you're still reading and enjoying this :)

Eszther 2011.05.12 - 09:53AM 15: Chapter 15 – A Game OF Two Halves Signed
Wow! What unfortunate timing, what sweet suspense. Thank you for your story.

Author's Response: Thank YOU, for reading and reviewing :-D

Herbologist 2011.05.11 - 05:21PM 15: Chapter 15 – A Game OF Two Halves Signed
Wow what a brilliant chapter! Loved the description of their first kiss, as well as the idea with the quill - poor Harry... Anxiously waiting for more now.

Author's Response: I hope I won't keep you waiting too long! Thanks for reading and leaving a note :)

Eleni 2011.05.11 - 02:05PM 15: Chapter 15 – A Game OF Two Halves Signed
wow, a lot of things happend here at the same time. Poor Harry he has lost her, looking forward to ginnys reaction when/if she findt out who she is kissing

Author's Response: Yes it all hots up from here on! Thanks again for all your support.

nagandsev 2011.05.11 - 09:52AM 15: Chapter 15 – A Game OF Two Halves Signed
Brilliant and breathtaking - from the depiction and dynamics of the Quidditch game to the description of Ginny & Severus' unfolding attraction to each other. Love it that Severus 'feels' different - the different aura of a witch versus Muggles, and Ginny's power... The Quill - brilliant - sees & knows all - hehe... but Sev was a little suspicious of it immediately - Can't wait for the next scene/their Apparating!

Author's Response: There's plenty more to come, I just need to sit and write it now! Thanks for sticking with this :)

linda0506 2011.05.10 - 06:01PM 15: Chapter 15 – A Game OF Two Halves Signed
I loved this chapter. The quill giving away Snape's identity was a brilliant idea! Please hurry up with the next instalment.

Author's Response: I have the next two sketched out, I just need to sit and write. I thank you humbly and sincerely for all your continued support.

LadySeverus 2011.05.02 - 01:12PM 14: Chapter 14 – A False Start Signed
You can put the Polyjuice potion in but you can't take the Snape out of the Snape!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you, I'm glad he's still "Snapey" enough :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved