Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Novel Idea

alchemy 2010.09.03 - 04:13PM 1: One-shot Signed
veeeryy nice! loved the end!...well...yeah...50 years is half of a century...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review - it's always lovely to get one after such a long time; I'm pleased someone out there is still taking the trouble to read my stuff! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :-)

aramintasnape 2010.01.10 - 12:48PM 1: One-shot Signed
Delicious! Loved the ending especially!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing - I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :-)

LadySeverus 2010.01.10 - 12:37PM 1: One-shot Signed
Yup, you certainly can have fun in a dark alley! Didn't expect the twist at the end either. Nice one.

Author's Response: I think none of us would mind finding ourselves in a dark alley with the dear Potions master! Thank you so much for reviewing! :-)

Rose of the West 2010.01.09 - 03:50PM 1: One-shot Signed
That's a cute little bit of role play. I've seen fics where Rita was Snape's wife before. It's an interesting pairing.

Author's Response: That would have been an even better twist if I'd implied Snape's wife as being Rita; sadly I didn't think of that! Thanks for the review though! :-)

Trickie Woo 2010.01.09 - 03:24PM 1: One-shot Signed
That's a fun way to go window shopping, I would have been all for it a few years ago. But now at this time of the year I agree with Severus; I want to have my fun at home where it's nice and cosy and warm.

Author's Response: I agree - especially so at the moment when we're knee deep in snow here in the UK ... brrr! Thanks so much for the review, Trickie! :-)

hexgirl 2010.01.09 - 06:44AM 1: One-shot Signed
Good stuff Sevvy, love it! This had me laughing out loud. I wonder who the minx he's married to is! Not a bushy-haired know-it-all that's for sure.

Author's Response: The 'minx' can be whoever you want her to be, hexgirl, I reckon! No prizes for guessing who she is in my mind, eh?! ;-)

star_girl 2010.01.09 - 05:10AM 1: One-shot Signed
Lovely stuff, sevvy! I am so pleased you decided to post on here. I like to think of his wife being close to his age in this and therefore it's great that they both still do such naughty things to spice up their relationship :)

Author's Response: I'd like to think that too, star_girl - you're certainly never too old to add a bit of spice I reckon! ;-)

Moira of the Mountain 2010.01.09 - 01:00AM 1: One-shot Signed
Now there's the way to keep the spark alive in a marriage.... shall we leave this tale on the spousal pillows and hope they get the point????

Author's Response: I reckon it would probably require more than leaving this tale on the spousal pillow somehow...Most men don't do 'subtle' really, do they?!;-) Thanks so much for the review though! :-)

Agnus Castus 2010.01.08 - 04:11PM 1: One-shot Signed
Brava, sevvy! Loved the twist at the end :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much - glad you enjoyed it! :-)

morgaine_dulac 2010.01.08 - 03:10PM 1: One-shot Signed
*lines up for cap* So sad ... hehe

Author's Response: I'm sure it can't *all* be our imagination! LOL ;-)

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved