Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Visit From St. Severus

ccognett 2012.09.08 - 02:05PM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
What a treat! Very funny. Thank you for sharing. :)

Herbologist 2012.02.04 - 01:54PM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
I read this some time ago, but to my shame and surprise, it seems I did not leave a review. Re-reading it now, it still puts a smile on my face. It's such a rare treat to find something in rhyme form, and this one is just brilliant. Thanks for writing and sharing this!

Author's Response: Awww thank you for leaving a review. I don't know where on earth this came from as I never write anything vaguely of the poetry genre. This is the first and only attempt, but I enjoyed writing it nevertheless.

Alatariel 2010.12.23 - 05:39PM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
LOL LOL! I loved it, I am still laughing. Severus can pay me a visit anytime, no need to shag that horrible Granger!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Eleni 2010.12.23 - 04:15PM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
oh this was so funny. when you see him next year give him my love LOL

Author's Response: I wish! Stockings hopefully hung out anyway, just in case. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing and a very Merry christmas.

nagandsev 2010.10.29 - 09:40AM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
Brilliant, wonderful, wild! *Grinning like the Cheshire Cat!* Can't wait for other holiday frolicking!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I had forgotten about this little bit of silliness I did last year. It's actually becoming quite seasonal again.

Rose of the West 2009.12.30 - 12:33PM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
That's so funny! He must be pretty busy if he visits everyone like that...

Author's Response: I'm sure I've read fics where he's whipped up some kind of endurance potion. If anyone is up to the challenge, I'm sure Snape is. Happy New Year.

sevvy 2009.12.27 - 03:39PM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
How lovely to have this as a dedication - thank you so much! I just love the idea that our dear Potions master pays a quick Christmas eve visit, and, with a quick thrust from behind, a bite of mince pie and a swig of sherry, disappears off into the night ... fabulous! Perhaps, like Santa himself, he'd be able to find time to fit in a visit to us all this Christmas season (I've still got plenty of mince pies and sherry left!) ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks and you're welcome. I left sherry and mince pies out, but no black clad visitor dropped by for a quickie. Perhaps it was because I ate the mince pies myself!!

LadySeverus 2009.12.25 - 10:09PM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
Last present of the day today and I love it. Merry Crimbo!

Author's Response: Thank you - Glad to provide your last pressie. I think I have to wish you a Happy New Year now.

jeneacapp 2009.12.24 - 10:00AM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
Yum! So can I have Christmas Every Day Severus?!!!

Author's Response: Severus every day! Imagine that! Only in our heads - sigh.

Trickie Woo 2009.12.23 - 07:21PM 1: A Visit From St. Severus Signed
I can't see why he'd want to shag the ultra annoying Miss Granger anyway, I can't stand her (she's a stupid know-it-all). Your OFC sounds like a perfect candidate for him as a shagging partner, I hope he makes a return trip next year. How about Epiphany, Candlemass, Imbolc (or as it's known here, Groundhog's Day) Valentine's Day, St. Patrick's Day, Easter, Beltane, Lammas Day,and Halloween too. I'm sure he could use the breaks from all the dunderheads. I've also become very fond of Snape/Luna, she's the perfect foil for him. I'm looking forward to a new chapter of 'Beginner's Guide', I've been reading and reviewing that as mark Darcy at FFN.

Author's Response: He wouldn't want to shag Miss Granger, its just all those over on Ashwinder making him do it lol. No wonder he needs a breather. Hmm I can feel a Valentine's ditty taking shape, or maybe Groundhog's day, or maybe Groundhog's day - sorry! terrible joke. Thanks for your review - 'Beginner's Guide' - will be resumed in the New Year - thanks for asking.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved