Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Distracting Snape II

notwolf 2010.11.10 - 01:33PM 1: One-shot Signed
OMG, that was funny! Snape as a perv in a painting. Does it get much better? I'll bet the ladies in his portraits think so.

Severus49 2010.03.09 - 08:00PM 1: One-shot Signed
Okay, I'm AK'ing any other woman (and man) that's coming near him! I'm sure he'll agree, I was worth the wait! Ha ha!! WInk wink, nudge nudge, get thee behind me other fangirls!

Author's Response: He's still working his way through the line. Plenty to go round for all of his devotees! Heh-heh-heh. Thanks for commenting and my apologies for taking so long to respond.

Pookah 2009.09.15 - 04:13AM 1: One-shot Signed
Golly this is great! A random pick, it is the perfect, screamingly funny tale. Thank you for sharing this.

Author's Response: I appreciate your kind response. Thanks so much for reviewing the story --- I really enjoyed writing it. You might enjoy the first one, "Distracting Snape", also.

CareCrystal 2008.12.10 - 11:30AM 1: One-shot Signed
Reviewer: DawnEB Signed [Report This] Date: 30/11/08 - 06:40 pm Title: One-shot *gigglesnort

I loved the flow of the banter, and Snape's belief in his sex-on-legs status :D

Very well done

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to respond. I appreciate it. LOL at the "sex-on-legs" image! Now I've got a very... er, bizarre picture in my head. Heh-heh-heh!

Reviewer: meteoritestrike Signed [Report This] Date: 18/11/08 - 06:37 pm Title: One-shot What a great treat! I loved this witty piece.

Author's Response: I glad that you enjoyed it --- thanks very much for letting me know.

Reviewer: Werbsister Signed [Report This] Date: 18/11/08 - 04:02 pm Title: One-shot

Absolutely hilarious! Loved it!

Author's Response: I appreciate your taking the time to comment. Thanks for the kind words!

Reviewer: Sylvia Linslade Signed [Report This] Date: 16/11/08 - 04:16 am Title: One-shot Hee hee! That was fun.

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting --- I appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: nome de porn Signed [Report This] Date: 15/11/08 - 07:18 pm Title: One-shot Thanks for the present, for everyone!

It was a great laugh, oh if only if could be true.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for commenting. You mean it's NOT TRUE? But... but... I sent my portrait and everything! I think I'm Number 1,475 in line so I'm waiting patiently for my turn. I figure it should come right around Xmas eve!

Reviewer: Alcina vom Steinsberg Signed [Report This] Date: 14/11/08 - 12:10 pm Title: One-shot

*mwahaha* That was simply brilliant! I literally fell of my chair laughing, soooo delightfully funny!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your comments --- glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: KarenDetroit Signed [Report This] Date: 14/11/08 - 04:12 am Title: One-shot At last, a happy ending! Thank you so much for the Xmas cheer!

Where do I send my portrait, by the way?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to comment. I appreciate the kind words. I sent mine via owl directly to Hogwarts addressed c/o Minerva McGonegal, but if you could find Snape's email address you could probably just send him a couple of jpegs. Giggle!

Reviewer: Moira of the Mountain Signed [Report This] Date: 13/11/08 - 10:29 am Title: One-shot I suspect he does not get tired out - ever - purrrrrrrrrrr.....

Author's Response: LOL! You're absolutely right. <>Severus might end up sorry that he ever let us into his Shagging Shack. "More, more!"

Reviewer: Moira of the Mountain Signed [Report This] Date: 12/11/08 - 11:53 pm Title: One-shot Love this - what fun !!!! now where the hell is MY damn portrait.....

Author's Response: Better hurry and get in line before Severus gets all tired out! Many thanks for taking the time to comment.

Reviewer: star_girl Signed [Report This] Date: 12/11/08 - 06:07 pm Title: One-shot Wonderful. And: me first, of course! ;)

Author's Response: Uh-oh. Maybe I should have included one of those number dispensers like they have at the deli counter. Many thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: morgaine_dulac Signed [Report This] Date: 12/11/08 - 11:49 am Title: One-shot 'Holy Hecate, donít they have jobs to go to, families to care for, lives to live?' Um, yes, but we do know how to sot out our priorities, don't we, ladies ;-) Brilliant little story. /M

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting. Absolutely! Hanging out at Occlumency is part of our job description. Glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: debjunk Signed [Report This] Date: 11/11/08 - 11:23 pm Title: One-shot

Heh, heh. I'm glad most of those stories are making Snape happy. Very funny (because it's true.)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing the story. If we don't keep our boy happy, who will? Personally, I'm willing to sacrifice myself to his base and depraved desires any old time!

Reviewer: Trickie Woo Signed [Report This] Date: 11/11/08 - 10:32 pm Title: One-shot I had a ball reading this, you really had me laughing till my sides ached. Can I be painted from a phote of me 25 years ago when I was thin and shapely and still my natural red hair? Now the sands of time have shifted and there is no longer any shape to call shapely and the once golden red hair has faded to a very light blonde and will probably fade to snow white before too many more years.

Author's Response: Just use your wand! Thank you for reviewing --- I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Rose of the West Signed [Report This] Date: 11/11/08 - 09:23 pm Title: One-shot "Those photos were doctored." What a great line! I only want mine up there if it can be doctored, too. ;)

Author's Response: Hey, that's what magic is for! Thanks so much for responding.

Reviewer: sevvy Signed [Report This] Date: 11/11/08 - 03:16 pm Title: One-shot BTW loved the bit about Minerva & Sybil getting stoned! I can just see them - great fun!

Author's Response: Thanks for responding. I figured that being stoned sort of explains Sibyll's daffiness. And I loved the idea of the ever-rigorous Minerva unwinding with a joint. Glad you concur.

Reviewer: sevvy Signed [Report This] Date: 11/11/08 - 03:13 pm Title: One-shot Excellent! Bravo! Really well done for this - absolutely great to see such humour (not to mention honesty!) coming out! Please add me to the SS queue (as a blonde I'll go for first on the left & just hope, as a gentleman, he prefers blondes!) This really cheered me up I can tell you & I'm sure everyone who reads it will not only laugh out loud but see the irony of it all too - guess we're all guilty of those straying fingers over the keyboard directing us to this site more often than is good for us! Well done! More like this please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind review! I enjoyed writing this as a spin-off from the original Distracting Snape. I couldn't leave our lad just hanging there! I'm afraid to say that SS's preference is actually for middle-aged brunettes (ahem).





Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved