Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Fistful of Galleons

crazymarie111 2011.09.23 - 09:15AM 1: One-shot Signed
Oooh, I hope you post the second half!

countesszero 2010.06.30 - 10:52PM 1: One-shot Signed
oh i did like your lucius here! and sirius! and constantly worried!remus!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for that. I've actually got a sequel half written somewhere that I may get around to posting too. Thanks again. Scaranda

CareCrystal 2008.12.09 - 03:41PM 1: One-shot Signed
Reviewer: pitwitch Date: 02/12/08 - 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 1 I started giggling with strawberry roan and then continued through the end. I can just picture Sirius in spurs. I'd rather have Snape in JUST spurs... maybe next time? I like that Shacklebolt chucked it all in the end. Very nice! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: If Severus happens to be in just spurs, Pitwitch, let me assure you that his first stop will be right here, and he won't be making a second. Many thanks for reading and commenting, Scaranda

Reviewer: december Date: 01/12/08 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 Very clever idea! I absolutely LOLed at Charlie & Bill as the horses! Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks, december, glad I gave you a laugh. I must say the horse bit, with Charlie paticularly, had me smiling as I wrote it. Thanks for reading and reviewing, Scaranda.

Reviewer: Stella Stargazer Date: 26/11/08 - 11:10 am Title: Chapter 1 I must say that I have (in the past) always loathed Westerns - either books or films, but this one had me chuckling right along. Charlie and Bill as the horses, indeed! I think you've hit every cliche of the genre dead on and I'm quite enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Stella. Glad you enjoyed, it sure was mighty fine fun to write, Scaranda (aka Saloon Belle, as if!).

Reviewer: arcticvixen Date: 26/11/08 - 08:14 am Title: Chapter 1 That was slick. You 'cast' all the parts to perfection, Malfoy the gambler couldn't have been better and Sirius as the Clint Eastwood parody. Severus as always was just Severus, the way you always portray him to perfection. I read your other review and have to agree, no one does him quite like you. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Katiev15 Date: 25/11/08 - 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 Another fic well done. I love it, I love it all. I can't even pick a favorite part, it's all just magnificent. Can I just say that NO ONE gets Severus as right as you do? You rock.

Author's Response: I'm quite overwhelmed; you definately know how to send a girl off with a smile on her face! So glad you enjoyed it; it certainly was fun to write. Many thanks again, Scaranda.




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved