Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Silent All These Years

scoutwithwings 2009.08.09 - 10:33PM 8: One More Casualty Signed
I could honestly cry now and I am not the crying type...

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This was an extremely difficult fic to write. Thanks for reviewing! Livvy

sevvy 2008.09.14 - 11:44AM 10: Epilogue - Take Hold of my Hand Signed
Another well written, well thought out story - really well done! I do so love happy endings! I hope we will all be hearing some more from you soon?

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, I will be posting more here and on Ashwinder. Livvy

GitonCrais 2008.09.14 - 02:16AM 10: Epilogue - Take Hold of my Hand Signed
Just wanted to let you know that I have thouroughly enjoyed the journey of this story. It was well written and plotted and since the start it gripped me. I hope you have more in the pen.

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it. I do have more stories that I will be posting here and on Ashwinder. Thank you! Livvy

Rose of the West 2008.09.13 - 03:17PM 10: Epilogue - Take Hold of my Hand Signed
That's a sweet ending.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I worked a lot ion it to make it no too pushy and that even though they are happy, they still do have issues like any other couple, even more so. Thanks! Livvy

Rose of the West 2008.09.12 - 02:17PM 9: Do You Think Itís Enough? Signed
Wow! Some potent stuff in there! I do think that eventually Severus could get over his guilt. In answer to the question posed by the title of this chapter, however, no. ;)

Author's Response: You're right. It isn't and the next chapter will show just that. People need time to heal from being abused. Thanks, Livvy

sevvy 2008.09.11 - 05:15PM 8: One More Casualty Signed
That must have been a difficult chapter to write but you did it beautifully. I'm afraid that the tears were falling long before I got to the bottom of the page! I really look forward to the next chapter - you're writing an excellent, powerful story once again.

Author's Response: Thank you. It was very difficult to capture the disgusting nature of the crime, but to also do it in a way that would not gloss it over and have the reader think, "Oh, it wasn't that bad" because I didn't go into details. I'm glad you were moved by it. Thanks! Livvy

Rose of the West 2008.09.11 - 11:47AM 8: One More Casualty Signed
Well, that's not quite how I saw it, so you got me! ;) Sniff, sniff, she's so sweet to him... is she in a little bit of denial, now? She's so happy she has the truth that she's not quite seeing the horror of it yet?

Author's Response: Right in one. The next chapter will show how Katherine deals with the stages of grief and will learn to live without Severus being there for her and saving her from all the bad people out to get her. She has to learn to stand on her own. Thanks, Livvy

severus_slave 2008.09.10 - 01:29AM 7: Where Some Screams Have Gone Signed
Hmmm....taking a terrible guess here, but is Severus the rapist? Was he imperiused into violating her? I kinda thought that from the beginning, so it will be interesting to find out at last what has happened to her. This story is simply captivating in it's desperation and sadness. I enjoy your writing style, it keeps me on my toes. I anxiously await the next chapter.

Author's Response: Soon the story will be told and then the fallout. I won't say what will happen, just that Katherine will know everything and she will have a lot to figure out. Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you are enjoying the fic! Livvy

Rose of the West 2008.09.09 - 04:06PM 7: Where Some Screams Have Gone Signed
Not very much, huh? It certainly builds rather powerfully to the cliffhanger! You used a delicate hand, though. I feel like I already know what's in her memories, but I still want to know.

Author's Response: I felt there needed to be an easy way to guide through this. It is disturbing, so easy does it was my motto. Thanks!

star_girl 2008.09.08 - 03:38PM 6: Hurt Signed
Hmmm, this was an interesting passage... it's got my mind into overdrive! More soon, please :)

Author's Response: I have the next chapter in the queue. Hope you like it. Thanks for reviewing! Livvy

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved