Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Spy's Fate

scoutwithwings 2009.08.11 - 07:35PM 30: Chapter 30: Marital Bliss Signed
I have really enjoyed this..thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you did.

JamesandLily4ever 2009.07.05 - 08:14AM 6: Chapter 6: Post Dinner Chat Signed
Indeed, some women are blind... 10/10! *and reading on... ;D*

Author's Response: That's very true. Thanks!

Trickie Woo 2009.04.17 - 12:29PM 30: Chapter 30: Marital Bliss Signed
I'm really pleased to finally see them happily married. I gather from the project they were going to work on at the end that the sequel will have some little Snapes in it, I'm looking forward to it.

Author's Response: There will definitely be some little Snapes. Well, at least one! Thank you so much for your support!

Rose of the West 2009.04.17 - 12:12PM 30: Chapter 30: Marital Bliss Signed
I like the way (and the fact) that you've set us up for at least three future storylines. Summer is not so far away, is it?

Author's Response: No, it's right around the corner. Working with another, I'm not quite sure how quickly it will all come together, but we're chipping away at it right now. And you're right... there are a couple of different angles we can go here.

Trickie Woo 2009.04.01 - 02:53AM 29: Chapter 29: Reunited Signed
Sorry to take so long to review, but I've been really out of it for the past week with a stomach bug. I was wondering for a bit how he could leave her there alone for a week, Dumbledore owed him 'carte blanche' in leave time and every other benefit so he should have been able to stay with her. At least nothing more happened and she got there safely. I knew exactly what that store in Hogsmeade was and what he bought, so his proposal was no surprise. How long before we get a wedding and then the patter of little feet?

Author's Response: I hope you're feeling better. I've been really busy. I'm singing some solos in a production of Haydn's Creation tomorrow and have been busy with rehearsals. Needless to say, my internet time has been a bit limited. The next chapter's the last, so I suppose if you're going to get a wedding it'll be in that one. Severus, of course, didn't want to leave Brianna. Dumbly should have realized that, but I think he likes to have control over situations. Severus didn't feel like punching him out over it. Maybe he should have?

Rose of the West 2009.03.29 - 11:37PM 29: Chapter 29: Reunited Signed
They love each other so much...He's too old, though, to sit in hospital chairs overnight like that. He should almost need to be admitted, himself.

Author's Response: I know! Sometimes we do things that we know we shouldn't, or don't realize is going to hurt so much because it never... used to!

Rose of the West 2009.03.10 - 11:52PM 28: Chapter 28: Sweet Revenge Signed
Phew! That guy is really a piece of work, and a bit unhinged. Smart of Brianna to use his temper against him.

Author's Response: He was really scary. Almost all of his insanity stemmed from his treatment in jail. That just might say something against the daily Cruciatus, huh?

Rose of the West 2009.02.22 - 05:31PM 27: Chapter 27: Another Clue Signed
Poor Severus must be about to lose his mind. I agree, don't torture him (or us) much longer!

Author's Response: He is, poor guy. He's in a place where he's not familiar with anything, so he's at the mercy of the locals. He'll find her soon.

Trickie Woo 2009.02.22 - 02:02AM 27: Chapter 27: Another Clue Signed
I was hoping that Severus would pull a Sipowicz on that hotel clerk. Don't let this drag out too long, have them find her soon and then get her to Britain, engaged to Severus, and then have a wedding for them.

Author's Response: That's the plan. It won't take them too long to find her. Two more chapters, not more than three. Thanks Trickie Woo!

Trickie Woo 2009.02.22 - 01:50AM 26: Chapter 26: Prison Escapee Signed
I meant to read and review this chapter long before this, but I got busy and it totally slipped my mind. Well, I wasn't pleased that you went in a whole new direction, but I am pleased that you have Severus doing the Andy Sipowicz thing. Snape and Sipowicz would make for an interesting crossover. They would be a dangerous pair to contend with, neither one would stand for much from any suspect or perp they were questioning. Znd really, why not Severus? Think of how many different partners Andy had during the run of NYPD Blue. I was pleased to see that Dumbledore was unhappy that Severus was going to quit teaching at the end of the semester. He was right, the biggest prob the old SOB had with it was that he would lose all control over Severus once he left Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Yeah, this is a bit of a side story that begged to be written. I actually debated keeping it in, but every time I wanted to cut it, it kept saying, Oh, come on... just put me in. So, here it is. Dumbledore will sorely miss Severus. Who will he drive to insanity then?

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved