Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Bravest Man I've Ever Known

mackenzye 2012.07.31 - 02:37AM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
Tears. Thank you for this, it gives a sense of closure.

Author's Response: *hands over hankie* Thanks for reading and leaving note. Means a lot!

Neko Mata 2010.12.11 - 10:46AM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
I much prefer this ending to the original one, here at least they are paying him tribute as he deserves it. And of course he is smirking, the perfect end! Love your ideas!

Author's Response: I really hate it that JKR didn't even have the decency to let someone get Snape's body and bury him. Grrrr!!

hexgirl 2010.01.06 - 01:47PM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
*sniffs* - This is the epilogue I would like to have read. Harry giving Snape his due. I love your image of him sneering down from up above - of course he would.

Author's Response: Thank you, love. Hankie?

sevvy 2009.01.11 - 05:41PM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed this before; don't know how I missed it. It actually brought tears to my eyes. I agree with what someone else said about it being better than the epilogue JKR did; this would have been SO much better; well done.

Author's Response: Dear sevvy, I am very glad you liked this. It's one of my favourites. Cheers. /M

TheGreatOracle 2008.08.23 - 11:12AM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
Awww...a toast to Snape! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a note. Cheers. /M

peskipiksi 2008.08.18 - 05:13PM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
So affecting! There are many stories about Harry apologising to Snape, but none as succinct or as heartfelt as this. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Originally, I wrote this piece to go with another story, but it never really fitted. Thank you for your kind words. /M

fly_chickadee 2008.08.15 - 05:24PM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
That's such a fitting tribute to him. :) This would've been a great ficlet to include in DH instead of the epilogue.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Cheers. /M

Deeble 2008.08.13 - 08:23PM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
That's lovely. Thank you.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Cheers. /M

Pearl Took 2008.08.13 - 05:14PM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
What a great little ficlet! :) I loved all the tributes and of COURSE Severus would be smirking, right at the end! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, he can't help but smirk, can he. I seriously considered letting him deduct house points as well ;-) Thanks for reading and reviewing. Cheers. /M

Trickie Woo 2008.08.12 - 03:30PM 1: The Bravest Man I've Ever Known Signed
Very nice, it was the kind of eulogy he would relish.

Author's Response: Thank you, Trickie. It is always an honour to be reviewed by you. Cheers. /M




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved