Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Kind Of Magic

Trickie Woo 2008.09.02 - 02:14PM 22: Chapter 22 Signed
I'm going to have to imagine what happened when she got back in the bed since I checked the beginning of the next chapter and it started off sometime in the future. You've already done a great job piquing my imagination so my imagination and I should have a great time later on today.

Author's Response: Well I'm going to have to be sporadic with the smut - there is a plot in here somewhere you know ;)

sevvy 2008.09.02 - 05:13AM 21: Chapter 21 Signed
You did not disappoint with the Chapter - well done! But just when are the next two Chapters up? There is a space for their reviews already in place which usually means the Chapters themselves are complete but they've still not yet been posted. I keep checking out to see if they are there yet and am now starting to get really frustrated - please reveal all!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it! The next chapters are awaiting admin approval, just as frustrating for me as it is for you! Will revisit 23 tonight though, not 100% happy with it.

magpie79 2008.08.31 - 01:47PM 21: Chapter 21 Signed
Um phew and phew again! you've been holding back on us, that was totally hot, damn hubbie is working away this week so wont get the same benefits as the other reviewers blokes!

Author's Response: Really glad you enjoyed it! At least you all have hubbies to take care of business, as it were. All I have is an imagination and a sore wrist, lol! x

libertyelyot 2008.08.31 - 07:22AM 5: Chapter 5 Signed
Lol, 'It involves sex - and I want you to perform the Great Rite with me tonight'. Ooh, brazen hussy! Not that I would mind performing a Great Rite of that kind with the Professor... Onwards I go to the next chapters.

Author's Response: Lol, she's very niave at this point! Thanks for sticking with it :)

libertyelyot 2008.08.30 - 03:43PM 3: Chapter 3 Signed
Argh! Filch and Pince! A pairing too far...arf, arf! I like Sarah's dreams of Snape, and Harry's birthday falling on this momentous date. Very good; I'm going to try to get up to date with this as quickly as I can.

Author's Response: Thank you, hope you continue to enjoy it!

Elaine Lahey 2008.08.30 - 02:27PM 21: Chapter 21 Signed
I see I'm not the only one who has plans for their husband after reading this. What a great chapter! Thanks much.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it! I hope your husband reaps the benefits too :)

Trickie Woo 2008.08.30 - 01:07PM 21: Chapter 21 Signed
Yep, it looked just like the picture, didn't it? I really enjoyed this and I plan to read it again this evening after I make sure my husband takes his Viagra. Heck, I might even suggest he read it, he could probably skip the little blue pill then.

Author's Response: Thank you Trickie, pleased you enjoyed it! Hope it was worth the wait x

morgaine_dulac 2008.08.30 - 11:47AM 21: Chapter 21 Signed
You surely hold your promises. This was delicious. If I had known that this chapter would be posted now, I would have waited with my shower, hehe. /M

Author's Response: Wow, they posted it! I'm not 100% happy with that chapter, but I was testing the waters somewhat to see what was acceptable Cigarette? lol x

sevvy 2008.08.29 - 04:46PM 20: Chapter 20 Signed
What a great story! Seriously, do you write for a living? If you don't then you really should consider it. This story is just so professional - well done, I'm loving it! I simply can't wait for the next Chapter - when will it be up? You most definately can't leave things like this! You'll have my madness on your conscience!

Author's Response: What a wonderfully kind thing to say, thank you! No, I only write for fun, and to be honest I usually only write short stories, and this is the first time I've published anything for anyone else to read. I've never written anything this long before but it seems to keep growing! Every time I see a point where I could end it, I also see another direction it could take. The next chapter is waiting approval as it's, ah, a little adult, so we'll have to see what the kind admin staff make of it :) But don't worry, there's plenty of twists and turns yet to come. Thanks for your support, I hope you continue to enjoy it.

morgaine_dulac 2008.08.27 - 02:42PM 20: Chapter 20 Signed
Never thought I'd say that about Severus Snape: oh he is so cute. Looking forward to the next chapter. Very much so, ehm, ehm... ;-)

Author's Response: Isn't he just though? I'd be purring like a kitten personally. And yes, the next chapter will be a full-on, no-holds-barred smut-fest for all of you who have been waiting for it for so long! I like to think of it as porn with plot though, he he :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved