Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Kind Of Magic

Jibril 2013.07.28 - 09:21PM 7: Chapter 7 Signed
I wouldn't be too aggrieved towards adapting rituals. Gardner himself invented many of them, since ancient druids left no written works and little evidence of rituals themselves. He travelled a lot, so many of his ideas aren't even 'purely' British. Modern Wiccans often use plants that are not native to the UK as well without an issue, so I see little reason to worry about such a thing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so sorry it's taken me a long time to respond, I've been out of the fanfic loop for a while. But I appreciate you reading and reviewing :)

Arkaidy 2011.10.25 - 09:01AM 45: Chapter 45 Signed
I love your Sarah and I'm so glad you decided to gift this wonderful woman to Severus - he deserves it! Great storytelling, very, very well done.

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you think so highly of Sarah and that you think she is a great match for Severus! It's a real honour to receive such a lovely review, thank you for reading and reviewing :)

Eleni 2011.05.31 - 01:43PM 13: Chapter 13 Signed
it is the second time I read this fic and I don't think I reviewed the last time. Tis is a great story and this chapter was very enjoyable indeed

Author's Response: Thank you Eleni, I am thrilled you enjoyed the story enough to read it a second time! *hugs*

Severus49 2010.12.10 - 11:55PM 12: Chapter 12 Signed
Ha! I guess Sara would abhor me - I hate cats! LOL! Asthmatically Allergic to them to boot.

Author's Response: Don't take it personally, hehe.

Rookie 2010.11.30 - 07:33PM 45: Chapter 45 Signed
I loved this story. I've read it all they way through. You are very talented, and you paint a good picture( story) for us all. Well done, i hope to read more of your story's. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for taking the time to both read and review :)

shyfoxling 2010.06.14 - 06:38PM 45: Chapter 45 Signed
Well I carried through all the way to the end. Nice job overall. It's usually hard to make me even not be annoyed by an OC as a romantic pairing for Severus, never mind actually care about him/her, and throwing real-world Pagan magic into the mix is normally one of my top peeves in Harry Potter fic, but you managed it (having the difference be a plot point itself, "lampshading" it, was a big help there).

Author's Response: Firstly, thank you for continuing til the end. Secondly, thank you for your massive praise! I am so pleased you warmed both to my OFC and to the plot itself. I am hugely flattered and will be smiling all night :)

shyfoxling 2010.06.14 - 03:58AM 39: Chapter 39 Signed
Awww, now that's too bad :(

Author's Response: All I can say is, trust me.

shyfoxling 2010.06.14 - 03:28AM 36: Chapter 36 Signed
Ah, I love Severus in his element here as a real drama queen DADA teacher...

Author's Response: It's about time he had some fun in the classroom! Potions must be stressful to teach.

shyfoxling 2010.06.14 - 02:20AM 31: Chapter 31 Signed
I love the Gladradgs flyer. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you smile :)

shyfoxling 2010.06.14 - 01:13AM 18: Chapter 18 Signed
Seeing Severus enchanted is sure a treat.

Author's Response: Thank you for stopping by! I hope you continue to enjoy where this is heading.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved