Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Wolf's Moon

jollygood 2012.11.12 - 11:42PM 20: My Heart Will Know You Signed
I read this fic so long ago, and added it to my favourites. But I return to it again and again. You are such a good writer, and this is such a good story. Thank you. I enjoy it just as much, every time.

crazymarie111 2010.04.19 - 01:54PM 20: My Heart Will Know You Signed
Where else do you post? I'm also a LOTR fan, but I haven't read any LOTR fanfic.

Author's Response: Okay... in this case I'd best direct you to my account on ff.net - here: http://www.fanfiction.net/u/524167/cuthalion Have fun!

crazymarie111 2010.04.18 - 06:25PM 20: My Heart Will Know You Signed
This is seriously one of the best fics I've ever read. You did a fabulous job of staying true to cannon and brought back one of my favorite characters in a way that makes perfect sense and is so true to him, all the while developing new characters that fit the world and are dynamic at the same time. Thanks so much. I will now go read everything you've ever written!

Author's Response: Wow. I mean - thank you! I have written more than sixty stories in my fanfiction career (many of them in other fandoms), but I consider "Wolf's Moon" as among my best efforts. I am very glad that you like it! Cúthalion

scoutwithwings 2009.09.09 - 05:45AM 20: My Heart Will Know You Signed
I quite loved this..bravo!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

Marr 2009.01.05 - 07:22PM 20: My Heart Will Know You Signed
Great! Already added as another favorite.; -)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *bows with a flourish* Cúthalion

Marr 2009.01.05 - 06:41PM 20: My Heart Will Know You Signed
Nice happy ending =) Great story! Can't wait for the sequel. There will be a sequel, right? hehe

Author's Response: There already IS one... just have a look at "Once upon a Hill Top", especially if you'd love to find out how Stephen Seeker looks after that fateful transfiguration. Thank you very much for your review! Cúthalion

tigerlily2 2008.12.20 - 07:41PM 20: My Heart Will Know You Signed
Wonderful story! I VERY much appreciate your writing and finishing it. Great job!

Author's Response: I, too, am very glad that I managed to finish it... it was a great journey, and I loved every moment. Thank you very much for all your lovely reviews! Cúthalion

tigerlily2 2008.12.20 - 07:15PM 19: The Stone That Fell From The Sky Signed
Great job! I'm glad that Ruta has a cure. Thanks!

tigerlily2 2008.12.20 - 06:36PM 18: Herb Of Grace Signed
Another great chapter! Much appreciated!

tigerlily2 2008.12.20 - 06:06PM 17: The Beast Within Signed
Glad to see her taken care of! Good job!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved