Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Murderer's Shadow

d w chong 2011.04.08 - 09:39AM 9: Chapter Nine Signed
since I am reading the 2nd story in the series, you know I like your OC, Silvian, but I thought you ought to know that an astronomical model showing the orbits of the planets relative to each other is called an orrery.

talkingdonkeys 2008.02.03 - 05:19AM 8: Chapter Eight Signed
arrggg! update soon please i hate not knowing whats gonna happen next:)

Author's Response: Hehe... I'm sorry. I like keeping my readers in suspense. Thanks for the review!

talkingdonkeys 2008.02.03 - 05:18AM 8: Chapter Eight Signed
arrggg! update soon please i hate not knowing whats gonna happen next:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

enchantedviolin 2008.02.02 - 10:18PM 8: Chapter Eight Signed
ahh yay you updated!!! =) very intense lol. Poor Severus. update soon!

Author's Response: I will I promise! Thanks for the review!

talkingdonkeys 2008.01.29 - 02:09PM 7: Chapter Seven Signed
im really enjoying this story, i hope in future chapters they get to spend some quality time together. please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to update soon, but between school and my personal life, my imagination is having trouble speaking where I can hear it!

Kristal River 2008.01.22 - 12:36PM 7: Chapter Seven Signed
OK. I'm hooked on this story. I had the pleasure of reading "Shadow" yesterday and chapters 1-7 today. I do hope you can post new chapters quickly. Can't wait to see Snape's reaction.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you considered it a pleasure, cause I have really enjoyed writing it. I will try hard to post quickly; I just finished a research paper, so I should be posting soon! Thanks so much for the review!

Anouska Draconius 2008.01.21 - 09:15AM 7: Chapter Seven Signed
Oh dear! Severus is not going to be happy when he finds out. I shall look forward to reading the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Hehe... not happy is an understatement I believe. I'm looking forward to writing the next chapter just as much as you are to reading it! Thanks for the review!

Anouska Draconius 2008.01.09 - 12:10PM 6: Chapter Six Signed
Pleased to hear the muse is being kind to you again. I'm loving this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you are enjoying the story. And yes, I am thankful to here from her again.

greenwood 2008.01.08 - 11:22PM 6: Chapter Six Signed
Very well written story so far. You certainly can create the tension needed for a mystery story. It made me sad to think that Adams wife was found dead (not shocked but sad) and really sad about reading that the father killed himself. He must have feared that they might kill thier son if he lived. I look forward to more of this great story. I will have to read the Shadow of the Toad while I wait!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! This is the first mystery story I've ever done, so I'm glad to know that I'm doing a decent job of writing it. And I hope you like the first one just as much!

Anouska Draconius 2007.12.06 - 12:38PM 5: Chapter Five Signed
I absolutely love this story. I can't wait to find out where you take these characters.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you love the story.

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved