Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The New Headmaster

Alcina vom Steinsberg 2007.08.16 - 06:48PM 1: The New Headmaster Signed
Ah, another of the lost chapters of Deathly Hallows! :o) This is quite intriguing, and really cries for continuing! Well done, and well written. Thank you.

gowvan 2007.08.13 - 03:51PM 1: The New Headmaster Signed
Deserves to continue...love the other side of the story of DH that we were never told.

Dreamy_Dragon 2007.08.12 - 10:48PM 1: The New Headmaster Signed
I enjoyed your story. I have wondered what it was like to Snape to take over Dumbledore's office, and I liked the friendship between Severus and Lucius.

Overhill 2007.08.10 - 12:36AM 1: The New Headmaster Signed
How challenging for Snape, to make sure that anything that Albus left behind not make it into the wrong hands. He needs to protect not only the students from the Carrows, but the rest of the castle and house-elves too. Interesting to think that the house-elves may have stored the lot in the "Come and Go Room" . *grins*

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sure he doesn't want anything to happen to Albus' stuff. Thanks for the review - it stirs my plot bunnies! :D

seachange 2007.08.08 - 08:34PM 1: The New Headmaster Signed
I liked this quite a lot, but it reads like the first chapter of something that I'd love to read more about.

Author's Response: *sigh* I'd love to write more. I'm trying! Thanks!

beaweasley2 2007.08.08 - 12:10PM 1: The New Headmaster Anonymous
Nice one shot. I would like to encourage a second chapter - but only if you'd be inclinded to do so... hint hint.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'd love to continue with this, but I'm not certain I'm capable. Time will tell, I guess.

hedge2staxy 2007.08.07 - 10:16PM 1: The New Headmaster Signed
I've wondered about this period of time. It must have been so lonely for Severus. I'm glad to see this exploration. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I was quite disappointed not to get more quality time with Snape in DH. I'm hoping for more plot bunnies.

EXECUTR 2007.08.07 - 08:10PM 1: The New Headmaster Anonymous
Well done. Nice story, I hope to read more. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm hoping I can write more, too.

Carrot top 2007.08.07 - 06:53PM 1: The New Headmaster Signed
Well done, I enjoyed it. I especially liked the friendship between Lucius and Snape. Is this just a one shot or will there be more?

Author's Response: DH changed my perception of Lucius and I can see him being not so unequivicably evil. This is a one-shot for now. We'll see what the plot bunnies do with my brain! Thanks for the comments!

pudella 2007.08.07 - 02:20PM 1: The New Headmaster Signed
Very nice! I wonder what Snape's feelings and first words were when Albus awakes from his portrait.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wonder that too. :)




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved