Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A More Merciful Man

masami 2007.08.06 - 09:26AM 25: Veritaserum Signed
So glad you are continuing this story. It's good to see Severus alive and surly... Loved the Lupin in this chapter, very funny.

greenwood 2007.08.05 - 01:06AM 25: Veritaserum Anonymous
Humm...what do they say about Pride? Oh yeah, it goeth before the fall! Great chapter!

Trickie Woo 2007.08.02 - 04:49AM 25: Veritaserum Signed
So is a house in Cumbria with 7 bedrooms and 2 house elves better than having a delightfully passionate woman with a high libido with whom you are oh, so very sexually compatible? I'd go for the sex any day. If he married her and they lived in Hogwarts Castle they would have a hundred bedrooms or more and an army of house elves to take care of their every need. I'd have no problem making that choice.

hedge2staxy 2007.07.31 - 11:52PM 25: Veritaserum Signed
Thanks for the fic so far...just catching up. I can't believe you don't have more reviewers than this! It's very well-written and amusing. I'll have to go back and review some of the other chapters. :)

darkmark111 2007.07.31 - 10:23PM 25: Veritaserum Signed
this is absolutely fantastic! that conversation between lupin and jane was utterly hilarious. I love this fic so much; please update soon!

Carrot top 2007.07.31 - 04:45PM 25: Veritaserum Signed
Loved it as usual, thanks for the update. The conversation between Lupin and Jane was hilarious. Please update again soon!

Ellyn 2007.07.31 - 02:00PM 25: Veritaserum Signed
Thanks for the fast update. I hope Snape doesn't run to his quarters and decide to sign the contract in a fit of temper (you wouldn't do that, would you?). He certainly is his own worse enemy and he's quite pigheaded in refusing to acknowledge his feelings for Jane. Is Roland Gash hiding something? I'm not sure what to make of the fact that his wife hasn't been with him for at least seven years when it's in her interest (especially where Princilla's education is concerned). Gash knows how to hit Snape's buttons (particularly in exposing Malfoy's vulnerability), but I don't really understand how Gash was able to avoid Voldemort by bribing the MoM. Is the answer that Gash was still so powerful that Voldemort wasn't going to try to coerce him until he knew Gash wouldn't be in a position to refuse? That must be it. But is it true that the cream of pureblood wizardry is really so unconcerned with Snape's half-blood status? Does Gash truly disdain Malfoy and admire Snape?

Deeble 2007.07.31 - 08:11AM 25: Veritaserum Anonymous
She understands him, but he does not return the favor. Prat.




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved