Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for An Unexpected Light

Lopie2 2015.08.14 - 01:39PM 54: Spinners End or The Murder of Tobias Snape Signed
This is my second time rereading this. It's such a great story. To bad it has been abandoned. I would have so liked to have known if sev got out of this mess or not. Did they finally find peace and live happily together? And many other unanswered questions.

witte heks 2012.02.15 - 06:50AM 54: Spinners End or The Murder of Tobias Snape Signed
I've just read this story again for the third time. I am still waiting for an update.....? It's such a great story and would dearly see it finished. Please don't abandon it , it would be such a shame!

Author's Response: Dear witte heks I hate that it is unfinished also. Unfortunately, I have not been able to find a beta and now real life has become very demanding. The worst part is the chapters are already written and merely need editing.

elysalol 2011.04.02 - 06:42PM 32: Unforgivable Sins Signed
I loved this chapter <3 It's so sad, but it's beautiful to see how it alternates between their past & future. I also love the fact that Snape isn't innocent or anything: I like how he has to fight between the "Death Eater" in him and his humanity; as well as fighting fate for the woman he loves <3 Not to mention, the emotions were literally vibrating off of the screen. Him jumping from the tower really does show how he's tormented by what he did. Ahhhhh I love this story so far! <3

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Now if only I could find a beta then I could finish the rest of the story.

tangerine dream 2010.11.21 - 01:28PM 51: Crossing the Line Signed
Poor Severus!! Nothing is going right. I do hope he can pull things together!

Lopie2 2010.01.18 - 08:57PM 54: Spinners End or The Murder of Tobias Snape Signed
Happy new year and congrats on your new little one hopefully will hear from you soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, and a happy new year to you also. I'm currently conversing with a beta now so hopefully we'll have something out shortly.

adubinsk 2009.09.24 - 08:41PM 54: Spinners End or The Murder of Tobias Snape Signed
darkdesire, Come out come out where ever you are! Missing the story . . . hope all's well in the real world.

Author's Response: Yes, all is well. Sorry I've been AWOL but having a baby will do that to you. I'm back now and have just uploaded a new chapter in the que. It's the big one were we find out the identity of the Falcon. Big surprise! Hope I haven't been gone for too long.

Lopie2 2009.08.21 - 10:54PM 54: Spinners End or The Murder of Tobias Snape Signed
wow! still no updates. I hope that all is well. I truely miss this story.

Author's Response: I'm back, I'm back. Real world demanding a lot of my time, new baby and all. Just uploaded a new chapter, it's in the que. Should be a good one.

scoutwithwings 2009.08.14 - 02:50PM 54: Spinners End or The Murder of Tobias Snape Signed
Great story so far.. its nice that Lucius and Tobias got what they deserved. I hope this is updated soon!

Author's Response: Not soon, but finaly.

scoutwithwings 2009.08.14 - 08:56AM 32: Unforgivable Sins Signed
I am actually sitting here in tears and was shivering thru the whole chapter and I am NOT an emotional woman..as about as emotional as Sev for that matter..what an utter surprise and wonderful writing on your part so far.. I love this story!

Author's Response: This is a wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time to write it.

scoutwithwings 2009.08.14 - 05:14AM 23: An Inhibition Hangover Signed
I am really enjoying this LOVE IT! but 1st thing to mind once Snape was in the hall shirtless with Bingly was what about the dark mark?

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it. I aim to please but it's been so long since I've written that chapter I'm not sure what you mean. My only thought is that Bingly is refering to the Death Eater mark on Snape's arm. Bingly's always known that Joan was in love with a Death Eater he just didn't know who. Now that he does he finds it hysterical that Snape is the one she's in love with.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved