Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Severus Snape Gets Laid

aDAooJaZ 2008.12.22 - 11:47AM 1: Severus Snape Gets Laid Anonymous
I'll be back. , ebony male strippers sex, shemales with huge dicks, japanese pussy, male teen nudists, nude lesbians having sex, cum swallowing slut, close up pussy pics, free teen porn pics couples seduce teens, insegnante sexy teacher, erotic lesbian milfs,

morgaine_dulac 2008.06.11 - 12:49PM 1: Severus Snape Gets Laid Signed
Haha, good one. But Molly wouldn't ... or would she? Well, I would, hehe

Author's Response: Oh, yes, she did. ;) Thanks for reading and commenting.

fly_chickadee 2008.02.02 - 08:43PM 1: Severus Snape Gets Laid Signed
Lol. Made me laugh. Kind of, er, an odd pairing, but I suppose you make a point with Molly. :P

Author's Response: It's not my OTP either, but I went for a laugh, and I'm happy to know that I seem to have accomplished my aim. Thank you for reviewing.

Maggie 2007.04.01 - 12:25PM 1: Severus Snape Gets Laid Anonymous
24-02-2007 17:09 Rated 10

I love it! Clearly Arthur needs to learn a few things.... And Severus could release his tension with me anytime...

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm afraid for the time being Snape might be up to any activities in order to release tension, but I'll tell him that you're interested anyway.


sevfank 2007.04.01 - 12:25PM 1: Severus Snape Gets Laid Anonymous
24-02-2007 04:07 Rated 8

Not a pairing i would normally read but well done. very cute! i hope he realizes why molly has 7 children ..... and has done something for that? but since its a drabble maybe there aren't many consequences such as unplanned pregnancy or seeing arthur the next morning....

Author's Response: Well, Ron doesn't mention that he gets another sibling in HBP, does he? ;-) Thank you for reviewing.


Faraday 2007.04.01 - 12:25PM 1: Severus Snape Gets Laid Anonymous
23-02-2007 08:31 Rated 9

That was unexpected!

Author's Response: But hopefully not totally unpleasant. ;) Thank you for commenting.


Lopie2 2007.04.01 - 12:24PM 1: Severus Snape Gets Laid Anonymous
23-02-2007 04:17 Rated 9

This story made me smile.

Author's Response: That's exactly what I hoped for. Thank you.





Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved