Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Bitter and Deathless Hatred

morgaine_dulac 2008.06.14 - 01:47PM 1: A Bitter and Deathless Hatred Signed
Hihi, looks like somebody's losing it. Poor Severus. And a giggling milk jug? Brilliant. Thanks for sharing. /M

Author's Response: Hee! I always thought he would have a little worm gnawing at him somewhere about that particular deed...

LogicalQuirk 2007.05.04 - 01:06PM 1: A Bitter and Deathless Hatred Signed
Poor Snape, not even allowed to hate Sirius's memory in peace! I like the concept, I suppose if Hogwarts can have a 'personality' of its own then why shouldn't Grimmauld Place?

Author's Response: I really had fun with this story. I'm so glad you liked it, thank you so much for the review!

Overhill 2007.04.01 - 12:24AM 1: A Bitter and Deathless Hatred Anonymous
27-12-2006 07:38
Fantastic! This is "Twilight Zone" stuff! Of course the house items would be angry - Sirius was the last of his family, the last one to inhabit the house, and here's someone who's practically gloating about his death. Punish him! make him submit! and then giggle in triumph... After all, *snicker*, who is he going to tell?

(The fact that Black's body went through the veil and there was nothing to bury is not a problem: Having graves without bodies is not unheard of.)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm something of a taphophile, so I just assumed that because cemeteries were mentioned, that Black would have a stone, at the very least. But honestly, now that you bring up this extremely valid point, I do wonder if they bothered! heh. Thanks so much for reviewing! I appreciate it.


minutiae 2007.04.01 - 12:23AM 1: A Bitter and Deathless Hatred Anonymous
26-12-2006 13:34 Rated 10
Heee!!! Great story, very imaginative. I can just about see the look on Snape's face.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Glad you enjoyed it.


Hotgoose 2007.04.01 - 12:22AM 1: A Bitter and Deathless Hatred Anonymous
26-12-2006 13:30 Rated 9
I love the idea of the talking furniture, especially the giggling milk jug. Is this a one shot or can i look forward to more?

Author's Response: Sorry, it's a one-shot! Glad you enjoyed. Thanks for reading!


coyotedreamer 2007.03.20 - 08:26AM 1: A Bitter and Deathless Hatred Anonymous
I really liked the story. It was great. e-mail is double_trouble_36@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm very glad you enjoyed it!




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved