Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Moonlit Memories

Hyaene 2007.08.06 - 11:09AM 15: Epilogue Signed
Wonderful story! I enjoyed it a lot. :-)

Kristal River 2007.07.16 - 09:34PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Lovely story. Going from dislike to friendship to romance to marriage and parenthood is so satisfying to read about. Reminds me of my relationship with my sweetheart!

EXECUTR 2006.10.22 - 08:14PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Good story. Thanks for writing.

pudella 2006.09.07 - 10:36PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Lovely story!

MelanieHill 2006.08.31 - 11:54PM 15: Epilogue Signed
This was a wonderful story. I enjoyed every chapter. I found the Epilogue completed the story nicely. Oh how some of the old students would faint dead away if they say Severus playing with his daughter! Thank you for such a wonderful read.

Diana 2006.08.31 - 09:27AM 15: Epilogue Anonymous
Brilliant and breath-taking!

JamesandLily4ever 2006.08.22 - 03:50PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Aw how cute! I'm happy about this fic! (and the way it turned out) This was a wonderful read! (can you like put in a post-hogwarts???--just asking, not really a begging situation...) ~Meli P/s: I give thee a 10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am working on a sequel called "Unspeakable Love" that is set about 20 years after this story. I have 14 chapters written but I seem to have hit a wall. I will continue to write that as soon as I can get passed this writer's block. Thank you again for reading and reviewing. It has been a pleasure to read your reviews! :)

Lunasnape 2006.08.21 - 09:30AM 15: Epilogue Anonymous
Awwwwwwwwww. That was so cute! I loved this story! Plz contact me if you ever write anymore SS/OC fics again plz. Now I feel all warm and fuzzy inside. lol. *LS*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kick in the pants! :) I really should have posted the epilogue sooner. I am glad that you enjoyed it. I will certainly let you know if I write any more SS/OC. :) Thank you for everything!




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved