Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A More Merciful Man

Trickie Woo 2007.09.07 - 01:42AM 29: Claret Signed
Yes, he does love her and I'm sure he knows it even if he won't admit it to himself or to her. She feels the same way about him and has the same reaction, except I think she has admitted it to herself. The Hell with a teenage bride like Princilla even is she is infinitely wealthy, he'd never be happy with her. He has met his sexual match in Jane and they have surrendered themselves to each other in every way except for making an open admission to each other. I think they are already totally addicted to each other and they won't be able to give up that addiction. In other words they love and are completely in love with each other. On another note, I am leaving Sunday for 3 weeks in England and Ireland. I won't have access to a computer for most of that time, so I hope that when I come back I'll have several new chapters to settle down and enjoy because I'm having eye surgery a week after we return and the doctor told me I will have to stay out of bright lights and away from my computer's screen for a week to 10 days. I'll only have seven days to catch up on Snape/OC and Snape /any canon adult female except Hermione fan fic before I fall behind again, not to mention my email.

Nadrek 2007.08.31 - 07:17PM 28: Firewhiskey Signed
Very well done.

Trickie Woo 2007.08.30 - 06:55AM 28: Firewhiskey Signed
You finally fulfilled my request for another coupling between them, and it was excellent. Now I need to go get that little blue pill and slip it in my husband's coffee. I should have known, Snape uses anatomy charts for porn. They certainly worked better and taught him more than porn teaches men about sexual pleasure. I envy Jane, make-up sex is always the best kind and I wouldn't mind having a fight with him if it meant that the result would be him using that expertise on me when we made up. Did he actually just realize he's in love with her? I hope so, he'd be bored to death with Princilla on the wedding night. Jane will never bore him.

Deeble 2007.08.29 - 08:18PM 28: Firewhiskey Signed
Hooray! Yes, yes, it was very hot, but hooray for Snape's moment of realization. I do wonder what this means for his marriage offer -- he hasn't entirely given up on that, I'm guessing.

deadbird 2007.08.29 - 12:44PM 28: Firewhiskey Signed
please write about severus and jane forever! no breaks, no life, just fanfic! the last harry potter book should be rewritten and called 'harry potter and snapes sexual encounters' none of that deathly hallows crap. plus, im chuffed that harry and luna get together in your fic..

darka 2007.08.29 - 10:04AM 28: Firewhiskey Signed
This...was...perfect! I'm the first to admit it, I am a naughty reader and lousy when it comes to reviews. I read your story about two months ago, absolutely loved it and I was sad you had not continued it at that point. When you started writing again I did a small leap of joy behind my desk, for I love your story. But this chapter tops them all! It is simply perfect! I had tears in my eyes when I read it, but it were tears of joy (yes I felt quite like Jane)and I'm desperate to know how it continues so keep up the good work (though I don't quite know how you can top this)

tomfelton 2007.08.23 - 09:49PM 27: Her Mother's Brandy Signed
*sobs* school's starting in a week....I need something wonderful to distract from inevitable hell that awaits me...please update....

Trickie Woo 2007.08.22 - 04:54AM 27: Her Mother's Brandy Signed
Well I certainly hope he is; going to bed that is. But not his bed, at least not alone on Christmas night. I loved this chapter, even if I did find it sexually frustrating, it had me laughing out loud. Even if Jane dances like Elaine Benes, I bet she looks sexier and more appealing than Elaine did when she danced. I noticed while I was reading this chapter that your Snape has a little bit of Felix Unger in him and a heck of a lot of Henry Higgins in him. Since Henry Higgins was pure Rex Harrison, your Snape also has a lot of Sexy Rexy in him. I never thought about it before, but as Eliza Doolittle's teacher Henry Higgins was the forerunner of Severus Snape. Well, to get back to the sexual frustration, the description of the story says it's PWP, as well as a few other less important things, though the humor rates right up there with PWP for me. Anyway, I waiting on tenterhooks for more PWP, or smut as some people call it. I hope you update soon, we are leaving early in September for 3 weeks in England and Ireland and I am scheduled for eye surgery a week after we return. I want to know just what he did that night before I go away.

deadbird 2007.08.21 - 09:06AM 27: Her Mother's Brandy Signed
oh good god, FINISH IT! FINISH IT!!

tomfelton 2007.08.20 - 04:13AM 27: Her Mother's Brandy Signed
for all that is holy...update this story...and not just with one measley chapter. With many, many wonderous pages that will take days for the fastest reader in the world to finish. It's the only kind thing to do.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved