Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Meant to be… Enemies

Owlbait 2006.03.18 - 08:02PM 4: The Sorting Signed
Awsome hat song! I also liked the parallel with Harry's hat argument.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm very proud of my Sorting Hat song. There will be many more similarities between Harry's and Severus's Hogwarts experiences.

dara st john 2006.03.08 - 03:14PM 4: The Sorting Anonymous
I'm enjoying this early tale of Severus and Lily. You are so on the money about Harry's POV not always the correct assumption of what's really going on. But, I guess that's what has spawned all these lovey little fanfics...congrats on your HM in the festival.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I was really please that this was so well received at the DDF. I just added another chapter for you to enjoy. Thanks again for reviewing.

monkey 2006.03.07 - 12:35AM 4: The Sorting Anonymous
I hope you do... I really enjoyed what you have so far.

Author's Response: I'm sending chapter 5 for a nip and tuck with the beta soon. Welcome aboard! Feel free to enjoy my other fics while you wait for an update.

Verity Brown 2006.03.04 - 11:30PM 4: The Sorting Signed
So much neat stuff in this chapter. :~) Your Sorting Hat song sounds so authenic! And it's funny how Severus is starting to get annoyed with Lily's very female behavior. It's spooky seeing Lucius as a prefect. And Dumbledore's comments are spooky, too. And spookiest of all is the similarity of Severus' argument with the Sorting Hat to Harry's. Well done! I look forward to more.

Author's Response: I'd like to think that the hat wouldn't have put him in Slytherin right away. I really believe that one must almost ask to be put there. I loved writing the Sorting Hat song.

Puffeduppopinjay 2006.03.04 - 10:09PM 4: The Sorting Anonymous
What a great sorting hat song! I see that Bella's dislike and mistrust of Severus goes back all the way to Hogwarts days. continue? you better or I'll cry this is the first really good little Snape fic I've read.

Author's Response: There, there. Please don't cry. I'll continue. Promise!

Marina 2006.03.03 - 04:57PM 4: The Sorting Anonymous
By all means! :) Continue it, I mean! It's really great! Looking forward to the rest.

Author's Response: The story will go on!

Lydia 2006.03.03 - 07:07AM 4: The Sorting Signed
Yes, please continue!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the works.

amycnorm98 2006.03.02 - 09:02PM 4: The Sorting Anonymous
I really like where this story going and like I said before I don't usually care much for the stories involving school-aged SS. I think if you have more good ideas for it you should continue with it. Good luck! :)

Author's Response: Again that is one of the best compliments a could hear. As long as people are willing to read and review my stories, I'm motivated to keep writing. Thanks! :)




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved