Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Potions Master of Azkaban.

Lilyanka 2006.02.13 - 09:22PM 6: Piece by Piece. Signed
Wow, I read this story not too long ago and I must say, I like your character very much so far. I really hope we get to know more info about her as the story progresses. I found your characterization of Lupin was flawless (kudos to you!) and I like Snarky!Snape very much. Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Well, Snape was snarky in the relative comfort of Hogwarts.. so he was always going to be super snarky Snape it Azkaban! LOL Glad you like Remus, more of him to come in my main fic, which will be hopefully appearing here soon. Thank you so much for the review!

shameful_desire 2006.02.13 - 01:38AM 6: Piece by Piece. Signed
Incredible!!! More please! You are currently my favourite. The news abt his wife was most shocking and I wonder how he will handle that piece of information, Update soon =)

Author's Response: *Blushes* Thank you! I'm submitting the next chapter today!

Aiden 2006.02.12 - 06:13PM 6: Piece by Piece. Signed
Wow. That is a shocking development. I was convinced that there was a romance developing here, but Snape's wife is alive! You've really got an intriguing story in the works here. Please update soon. (Also where can I find your earlier story about Snape and his wife?)

Author's Response: This was supposed to be a romance! It took a completely different twist than I had originally thought it would. The earlier story is being posted here, but it could take some time as there are 42 chapters. It's completed over on MNFF.

Black Spot 2006.02.12 - 01:53PM 6: Piece by Piece. Anonymous
That was unexpected. I will conintue to read with interest.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! New chapter soon. :-)

greenwood 2006.02.10 - 07:57PM 6: Piece by Piece. Anonymous
Wow, that is a bit of shocking news! It will be very interesting to see how this plays out because, I agree, if Snape hears his wife is in Azkaban it will rip him appart knowing she is close but too far to get near. A far worse torture than believing she is dead. If only they could be but in the same cell so he could care for her. How sad these turn of events are....

Author's Response: They are sad, and I hadn't originally intended bringing his wife into this at all but it struck me how tragic that actually would be; to have them so close and yet so far apart. Thanks again for the reviews!

rfoster123 2006.02.10 - 07:44PM 6: Piece by Piece. Signed
Wow! I can't wait to read more! Thank you for an amazing story.

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you for reviewing. :-)

memory 2006.02.10 - 12:14PM 6: Piece by Piece. Anonymous
Another interesting chapter! Can't wait to read the new ones. I only wonder why Katherine didn't tell Snape his visitor's name. May be he would have accepted to see him...

Author's Response: Hmm...I wonder too. She must have had a good reason. Half the time I have no idea what my characters are thinking. ;-) Thanks for the review.

Zorayas 2006.02.10 - 11:12AM 6: Piece by Piece. Signed
Wonderfull writing once more, bit of a shocking endig realy

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a shock to the poor author too! LOL Blame the naughty, naughty Ministry and their horrible way of sweeping things unde the carpet -- or under the stones of Azkaban! Thanks for the review!




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved