Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Shadows

MimiManderly 2007.10.01 - 08:39PM 1: Shadows Signed
This was SO good! I want MORE! I guess that's the point - this was just a delightful little tease. *Sighs* I love the way you described his eyes. I could almost feel them burning into mine. *Fans self vigorously* Write more along these lines, okay?

Subversa 2007.06.16 - 06:07AM 1: Shadows Signed
Here I am, wandering around Occlumency, and look where I ended up! Reading about Severus and Lily snogging in dungeons. Tsk! You should write more of this. Forget canon! Write A/U ... happy Snily stories ...

sarabella76 2006.08.12 - 09:31PM 1: Shadows Signed
Aw, that was so sweet. I loved it.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it.

Lady Whitehart 2006.01.16 - 04:05PM 1: Shadows Signed
Aww I think it's cute! :) The little Snape/Lily shipper that I am is very happy now. Thanks for posting.

Author's Response: thanks for leaving a review! may i join your snily club. i do think their puppy love is cute, too.

Rhiannons 2006.01.03 - 10:36PM 1: Shadows Anonymous
I love the idea of Lily and Severus snogging in the hall! Oh heck, I just love the idea of Severus snogging! This is a very cute snap of 'what could have been'. And I love the reference to Professor Slug...horn. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thank you for the review, rhiannons! i might be posting some more snippets from my other story, 'a winter's tale'. that one is posted over on ashwinder, with a snily thrown in here and there. and thanks for saying they are cute - especially the slytherin was bothersome to write! ;-)

snappy 2005.12.22 - 06:10PM 1: Shadows Signed
I liked it! (sorry, I'm too tired for a good motivation)

Author's Response: that is all right, snappy. being a review-junky, i am glad you did leave me something to read and enjoy. happy christmas!

Author's Response: that is all right, snappy. being a review-junky, i am glad you did leave me something to read and enjoy. happy christmas!

MithLuin 2005.12.13 - 12:43AM 1: Shadows Anonymous
Yep, I think that's about right...I have trouble picturing them being involved in a romantic relationship of any duration, but I can see them as friends, and maybe even as friends who kissed once.

Author's Response: i too see them romantically involved as teenagers, but anything beyond hogwarts... i don't know. in the end, lily married james and that is a pretty definite decision.

thank you so much for reading and leaving a review.

Subversa 2005.12.12 - 05:57AM 1: Shadows Signed
::happy sigh:: Not only are they happy, but there was Big Nosed Cheek Nuzzling -- and you know how I feel about that!

:::big innocent eyes::: But what happens next?

Author's Response: what happens next? mmh ... since they are in potions, i'd guess they either cop up some daisy-roots or mangle sopophorus-beans. you know how good sev is at that. >;)




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved