Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Potions Master of Azkaban.

greenwood 2006.03.10 - 04:26PM 9: Execution Anonymous
Yes, what tails would she tell and would any one believe her? All I can imageine is that the Ministry would cover up Snapes disappearance and keep Katherine in Snapes wifes place to keep that particular disappearance from getting out any further either. This could end up very badly for her!

Author's Response: That's an interesting slant on the story, and one I hadn't thought of doing. Yet it is something I can imagine the Ministry doing. *shudders*

memory 2006.03.01 - 12:56PM 8: A Way Out. Anonymous
Greetings form Italy again.Were you missing me? (just joking). I always check to see if your story has been updated. Just hadn't the time to post a review till today. Well, this last chapter is a "practical" one, projects are planned and minds are looking for a solution...that will come at the end? Yes? No? Getting used to your literary surprises, something may happen that could prevent their escape. And what about the "outside people", Remus, Narcissa and perhaps other ones interested in the Snapes' destinies? I got the impression that Maeve is a little bit jealous when she asks "why are you doing this?" or perhaps she is afraid that this unespected visit could turn into a trap. Katherine is very tender and protective with Snape, I believe she still has to develop the same feeling for his wife. Hoping you understand what I wrote, I wait for more to come. Keep surprising us, please! PS. I'm reading the Daughter of Light too, but you said that is 42 chapters!!! How long will it take to post it entirely?!??

Author's Response: I don't know how long it's going to take. I guess it depends on the speed of the hard-working admins. I have the chapters ready to submit, so we'll do our best to get them up quickly. As for this, well, we're almost at the end, and there might be one surprise left.. or maybe two. ;-) Hope you enjoy them when they happen! And yes, I did miss you... I am starting to look forward to your reviews. :-)

greenwood 2006.02.27 - 07:50PM 8: A Way Out. Anonymous
Thanks you for giving this story hope. The trick will be for her to actually convince the guards on duty that she is indeed a guard once Snape and his wife leave! What if some how she ends up trapped for all the good she does, she becomes a victm as much as they were. I look forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to leave reviews! Well, as we shall see... Katherine is not the world's best planner. ;-)

witte heks 2006.02.27 - 09:41AM 8: A Way Out. Signed
I am intrigued about how you are getting the Snapes out of Azkaban....Still loving it!!!! Can't wait to see this plot unfolding. Well done Maeve. LOL Ann.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ann! I'm so glad you are still reading, and still enjoying it!

witte heks 2006.02.23 - 02:46PM 7: The Missing Wife. Signed
I like this story, it is very original. I can't wait to read more. I have recently read your story "The daughter of light" and really liked it. You write so well , I truly hope to read a lot more of your stories . You have definitely become one of my favourite authors. Please update soon! Lots of love Ann.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ann! I'm glad you enjoyed Daughter of Light and I'm currently in the process of uploading it to Occlumency, where it will then be followed by it's sequel, Severed Souls. And keep reading and reviewing! :-)

rfoster123 2006.02.20 - 10:09PM 7: The Missing Wife. Signed
What a cliff-hanger! I can hardly wait for more...

Author's Response: Sorry about the cliff hanger. I am a bad, bad author! But they are fun. :-)

naiad 2006.02.20 - 05:12PM 7: The Missing Wife. Anonymous
I can't wait for more of this story. What a good way to end a chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, naiad. more on the way!

greenwood 2006.02.18 - 07:59PM 7: The Missing Wife. Anonymous
This seems like such a false hope - to give only a few hours and possible problems as a result. I can only see folly in this missguided act of kindness on the Hit Wizard's part. Would this not only just leed to the same pain Lucius is facing? Knowledge that you are close and yet you might as well be dead since you would never again see or hear from them again. That they could be tourtured or die from one thing or another and the other would never know? It seem so much more sad to make this attempt unless you have further plans for thier eventual escape. Such a wonderfully different story and well crafted dispite the sadness it brings. I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, greenwood. I agree, it would be terribly sad to arrange a visit. The pain caused would probably be unbearable for both of them. Let's hope Katherine comes to her senses.

Deeble 2006.02.18 - 10:30AM 7: The Missing Wife. Signed
What a compelling, original story this is. I worry that Katherine might find herself locked up for the rest of her life, believed to be the "crazy" Mrs. Snape ... though of course it's just as terrible for the real Mrs. Snape.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Deeble! I don't think Katherine has really pondered on the fact that she may get caught. Silly girl! Let's hope she's cleverer than the syste.

shameful_desire 2006.02.18 - 09:46AM 7: The Missing Wife. Signed
“Of course, the fact that I am a Metamorphmagus would help matters considerably, don’t you think?” WOW!!! ...impressive! Did you originally thought of this, or did it just come unxpectedly? For a moment I thought the whole situation was hopeless but once again u never cease to amaze with your unpredictability. Great Job, but an evil cliffie! Plus, you "just" had to call her"maeve" didn't you??? XD. Aww hahaha. Can't wait for more/

Author's Response: Well, Maeve is a very old character of mine, so she's been a Metamorphmagus for a good while now. :-) She has a lot of little tricks up her sleeve. You can read about her origins in the Daughter of Light. The first chaper is posted here and I'm submitting the others. As for the user name.. well Maeve came before the user name and it was the first name I used when I started writing fanfiction. This was long before I knew that ot was considered silly to have your main female OC have the same user name as the author. But the user name stuck. :-) Thanks so much for the review, and keep reading!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved