Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Trapped

katie 2006.04.02 - 02:35PM 15: Epilogue Anonymous
I very much enjoyed this story, quite a lot! i was drawn into it and of course could not stop reading. it was very realistic, exactly how i would have pictured it happening. great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it so much!

Kayryn 2006.03.10 - 06:04AM 15: Epilogue Anonymous
I just finished reading this and I don't think I've ever been so afraid to keep on reading a story in my life. I wanted to believe you'd let Snape be okay in the end, but then at times I wondered. IMHO you portrayed Snape very well during this and WOW the torture you put the man through. Well written though. Bravo! ps. I loved how little you wrote of Harry in this. And how you made him suspect Severus once again. Very in character, I think.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you liked the story and my characters!

memory 2006.03.02 - 03:59AM 15: Epilogue Anonymous
Greetings from Italy! I've been following this story and read all the other stories of yours here in occlumency... This is only to say I believe I begin to know you well (and, obviously, I'm a voracious reader). This story is nice and very well written, but I must say I preferred Amoris Infinitas, probably because I think that the characters are more compliant to the real ones. I believe that, despite all the torture and angst, you are a very nice, tender and gentle human being: your affection for Snape and your desire to see him "good" is palpable. Must say that this is what I deeply hope too. Also, could I ask you if you are still studying and which subjects? Reading your works I got the impression you like literature very much. Just one thing: I believe that the correct plural for "serpensortia" should be "serpensortiant"... but this is only an irrelevant remark (I studied Lation for so many years...). Again , good job! and I hope you'll soon be able to write new pieces. I'll keep looking for you. Ciao. Mariaemilia

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!! Amoris Infinitas is definitely the most in character piece, I also like it best. And I do hope Rowling will write something along that line. My subjects at university were English and biology, but I started teaching almost one and a half year ago. In September/October I will take my final teaching exams. Unfortunately, work does not leave me any time for writing. I wrote Trapped already two years ago, and Amoris Infinitas was my summer holiday project. But the coming holidays I will have to prepare for this final exam. So sorry, there won't be anything new from me in the near future. Are you sure about "serpensortiant"? I had only 8 weeks of Latin, and I've forgotten most of it. Somehow it doesn't sound like a spell to me, even if it is correct. So I'll just leave it. Thanks again for R&R!

journeymom 2006.02.27 - 01:39PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Excellent ending! Of course it could have been longer, but Life happens. Hope to read more of yours in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like the ending! But sorry, there won't be more of mine in the nearer future, real life is too busy and that won't change for a while. There are a couple of older stories though on my homepage ... Thanks for R&R!!!

EXECUTR 2006.02.25 - 10:39AM 15: Epilogue Signed
Fun story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for R&R!

greenwood 2006.02.24 - 12:24AM 15: Epilogue Anonymous
Great wrap up for the story. I was glad to see Snape on his feet again. Hope to see more of your stories soon.

Author's Response: I fear there won't be any new stories in the near future, real life is too busy. There are some more on fanfiction.net, though (same pen name). Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

GitonCrais 2006.02.23 - 08:44PM 15: Epilogue Signed
I have followed this story with interest and anticipation. It was well told and quite exciting, leaving the reader wanting for more. Will you do a follow-up on this? Having Snape battle with one arm? Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked the story. But sorry, there won't be a follow-up, real life is too busy. But maybe you'd like to read one of my other stories here on occlumency?

DMG 2006.02.22 - 09:32PM 14: Horror and Hope Signed
Have I missed the epilogue? I keep checking every day . . . :( Love this story!

Author's Response: Sorry, it's still somewhere in the queue. Unfortunately, it wasn't accepted the first time I sent it in. Hope it is OK now and will be up soon. But it does seem to take the admins ages. Guess they have real lives, too. You could always read it on my homepage, of course, if you don't mind some missing commas and a few spelling mistakes ...

girl_interrupted 2006.02.14 - 12:04PM 14: Horror and Hope Signed
Totally top story!!! Good Job!!!

girl_interrupted 2006.02.14 - 10:06AM 3: The Many Faces of Death Signed
That was truely grotesque!!! Brilliantly written im loving this very captivating dark and dreay tell!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews! Glad you like my story! Have you read the entire story yet? There's an epilogue yet to come, hope it'll be up soon.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved