Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Emma's Wish

Melusina 2006.03.27 - 01:47PM 1: Emma's Wish Anonymous
Really chilling and O'Henry. It might have been even more ironic if she had taken the potion and it had led to Snape's salvation but her own death.

Author's Response: That's an interesting idea, but I'm not sure if perfect luck would allow that outcome. Thanks for reviewing :)

Potioncat 2005.12.26 - 09:51PM 1: Emma's Wish Signed
Darn, I didn't see that coming! Very good. You did an excellent job of pulling HBP details into this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love a good twist, and the potterverse is such a great playground.

Verity Brown 2005.11.01 - 09:45PM 1: Emma's Wish Signed
The tragedy here is just wrenching. I'm so glad I convinced you to post this story. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Gannet 2005.11.01 - 06:50AM 1: Emma's Wish Signed
That was dark and beautiful. Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: And thank you for reviewing. As I've been saying, this was one of those stories that just took over my brain and wouldn't go away till I'd written it down. Glad you liked it.

Lady Whitehart 2005.10.31 - 09:31PM 1: Emma's Wish Signed
Did you remember to change the bandage today? Excellent job with this. I also hope he took more credit than he deserved for her death.

Author's Response: The bite is healing nicely, thank you. I'll have to keep a sharp eye on those critters - this one went crazy just out of nowhere. Like Larilee said, sometimes they just order you to "shut up and write this down!"

Trickie Woo 2005.10.31 - 06:16PM 1: Emma's Wish Signed
Yes, Lari-Lee's story is one of my favorites. It's what I hope would happen in Book 7.

Author's Response: We'll we've got a couple of years still to speculate, here's to hoping!

Trickie Woo 2005.10.31 - 04:18PM 1: Emma's Wish Signed
A really good story. I had hoped it was a faked death. Had she lived they would have made an impressive pair.

Author's Response: It could be, in fact I half believe it was -- but that story has already been done really well. Time for something different. glad you liked it, Lady Whiteheart made sure I got the plot bunny bite take care of.

Black Spot 2005.10.31 - 01:32PM 1: Emma's Wish Signed
Excellent story. Shame she didn't get to use the Felix Fleicus potion.

Author's Response: I'm hoping Snape survives, but my magic 8-ball says 'don't count on it'. Glad you liked it!




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved