Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Vexed

Owlbait 2011.03.22 - 08:44PM 1: One Signed
Wonderful little snapshot of Snape and his grief avoidance technique.

darkdesire 2008.09.14 - 09:53AM 1: One Signed
Oh, please oh please, continue the story and get him out of that horrible situation!

morgaine_dulac 2008.06.28 - 05:48AM 1: One Signed
Oh, poor Severus, He has so much bottled up. Thanks for sharing.

Deeble 2005.11.10 - 06:33AM 1: One Anonymous
Great switch on the second-to-last paragraph, just when we're thinking that Snape really must be an unfeeling bastard -- and it really does seem like him to avoid deeper emotions by being annoyed.

Author's Response: Thank you. That's what I was trying to convey. Glad you enjoyed and took the time to review. Amorette

snappy 2005.10.26 - 07:06AM 1: One Signed
I loved this story, in particular the poignant ending.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think the ending of a story, short or long, is the most important part and I'm glad you liked this one. Amorette

Trickie Woo 2005.10.25 - 11:11PM 1: One Signed
A great story, quite humrous until you get to the last paragraph. I never knew I had so much in common with Professor Snape, at least half, if not more, of the same things annoy me. Fortunately I can vent when it's get to be too much. Poor Snape, he no longer has the students to vent his frustration on anymore.

Author's Response: Thanks. I just see Snape as someone who likes HIS stuff in HIS place and being dragged off to some hideout would annoy the heck out of him! Amorette

donnalp68 2005.10.24 - 04:28PM 1: One Signed
Pretty good story - I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you. Amorette

Amorette 2005.10.23 - 12:39PM 1: One Signed
Author's Note: This is a reposting of a story that was here a few weeks ago so if it seems familiar, that's why. Amorette

Fleurke 2005.10.23 - 06:55AM 1: One Signed
Completely diffrent view, not a wrong one, just - diffrent. I generally like it. It's for sure well written. I'm looking forward to see some larger work of you.

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't write multi-chaptered epics but I do have a few slightly longer pieces in the works. Amorette

MithLuin 2005.10.23 - 01:15AM 1: One Signed
I like how it sounds like he's being so incredibly petty...and then you only mention at the end that he's using his annoyance to keep out real emotions. To be fair, I remember thinking "but what about all his stuff?" when he left so suddenly! The nighttime visitors are maybe a little OTT, so I will just credit them to Snape's paranoia ;). Overall, I like it.

Author's Response: I hate to be materialistic but I wrote this mostly because I kept thinking, bet Snape was annoyed as heck to be dragged off with no warning, not even given time to pack an overnight bag. ;-} Thanks for reviewing. Amorette

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved