Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Moonlit Memories

Hyaene 2007.08.06 - 11:09AM 15: Epilogue Signed
Wonderful story! I enjoyed it a lot. :-)

Kristal River 2007.07.16 - 09:34PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Lovely story. Going from dislike to friendship to romance to marriage and parenthood is so satisfying to read about. Reminds me of my relationship with my sweetheart!

EXECUTR 2006.10.22 - 08:14PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Good story. Thanks for writing.

pudella 2006.09.07 - 10:36PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Lovely story!

pudella 2006.09.07 - 09:11PM 12: Chapter 12 Signed
Serena is lucky to fall asleep and wake up with Severus holding her. I hope she can move on from Thomas.

pudella 2006.09.07 - 08:49PM 11: Chapter 11 Signed
I went "no way!" when the clan leader introduced himself. You really fooled me with that one, I wasn't expecting that! I was surprised though that neither DD nor the necklace (though perhaps I misunderstood its purpose) gave her a heads up.

MelanieHill 2006.08.31 - 11:54PM 15: Epilogue Signed
This was a wonderful story. I enjoyed every chapter. I found the Epilogue completed the story nicely. Oh how some of the old students would faint dead away if they say Severus playing with his daughter! Thank you for such a wonderful read.

Diana 2006.08.31 - 09:27AM 15: Epilogue Anonymous
Brilliant and breath-taking!

JamesandLily4ever 2006.08.22 - 03:50PM 15: Epilogue Signed
Aw how cute! I'm happy about this fic! (and the way it turned out) This was a wonderful read! (can you like put in a post-hogwarts???--just asking, not really a begging situation...) ~Meli P/s: I give thee a 10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am working on a sequel called "Unspeakable Love" that is set about 20 years after this story. I have 14 chapters written but I seem to have hit a wall. I will continue to write that as soon as I can get passed this writer's block. Thank you again for reading and reviewing. It has been a pleasure to read your reviews! :)

JamesandLily4ever 2006.08.22 - 03:45PM 14: Chapter 14 Signed
Wonderful! Yes, she said no! :) *relief waves across face* This is a good chapter! Really, I like it! ~Meli P/s: forgive me for overreacting in my last review. I do that when the story gets tence... ;)

Author's Response: No problem, Meli! I tend to get tense too when the characters seem to be making a mistake. I am glad that you are enjoying the story enough to care about Serena and Severus. That makes me very happy when other people seem to like my stories. Thank you for all you kind comments. :)

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved