Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Unfaithful

darkdesire 2008.01.21 - 03:27AM 1: Unfaithful Signed
I enjoyed it, it was very...satisfying. I think it was a good idea and you had me going. I sort of figured the end but then your writing style through for a loop and doubted myself and decided I was wrong a little over half way. I'm glad I wasn't. Well, I mean my first impression wasn't wrong. I also like that fact that it was rough and not over the top with wips and cutting and all that stuff. I actually believe this was an encounter that could happen. I mean, I'm not putting parametours (or however you spell that) on writers and characters but this was at least believable.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and reactions to this short novel, I really appreciate it! I'm glad you had a great time reading it and found it believable. Take care! :)

Aurora Greyeyes 2006.09.01 - 05:20PM 1: Unfaithful Signed
So good it gave me goosebumps and that is hard to do in Texas in the summer! I can't wait to read One Wish Alone Have I.....Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Whoopsie, this reply comes way too late, but I just found your review! I hadn't checked my reviews in a while as I was away from fandom for a bit. Thank you so much for your kind comments! I sure put them in my pocket! I really hope you read One Wish; feel free to comment on it, too, it's much appreciated!

Slytherins_Dragonthorn 2006.07.27 - 09:19AM 1: Unfaithful Signed
That is beautiful and romantic...-Sighs over Sev- He's perfect like that....

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments! I'm sorry for the delay; I didn't check my reviews this past year. *sighs over Sev, too* ;)

Slytherins_Dragonthorn 2006.07.27 - 09:18AM 1: Unfaithful Signed
That is beautiful and romantic...-Sighs over Sev- He's perfect like that....

Author's Response: Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to review! It was certainly fun to write and imagine! ;o)

hushsleepingdragon 2006.07.02 - 09:27PM 1: Unfaithful Signed
O M G that was simply AWESOME! Thank you so very much for sharing it with us. Please write more of these! WOOT that was one hot story hun.

Author's Response: Hello dear! I'm really glad you liked it, and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. You'll find links to my other works at the end of this story! ;o) And more is definitely coming; as soon as the Mage move is complete!

LookFar 2006.04.27 - 04:32PM 1: Unfaithful Signed
Oooo, pretty! I do like the clever way you set this up. My idea of how it would end shifted back and forth, and that was fun. A little tour de force. You have an interesting vocabulary. I think you might benefit from an obsessive colloquial English speaker combing over your work for a few bittie odd constructions, but they are very minor compared to your otherwise good writing

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review, LookFar. I particularly appreciate the fact that your idea about the ending shifted back and forth, for it was the idea; it was both tricky and fun to write, too. As it appears, I *did have* not one, but two "obsessive colloquial English speakers" combing over this particular work and I am highly satisfied of the amazing things they did to it. I think that without a "few bittie odd constructions", as you put it, people sticking to the rules "obssessively" would be despeartely boring to read. Take care, and thanks again for your comments! I'll certainly pass it along to my excellent betas!

Karen Hobson 2006.04.04 - 02:03PM 1: Unfaithful Signed
Hold on. I need a cold shower.

Author's Response: Hello there, Karen! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Have a happy shower! ;o) (but not too, too cold!)

Mary Ella 2006.02.22 - 05:20PM 1: Unfaithful Signed
Wickedly delightful! A little taste of the other Slytherin meat with out straying from our diets at all!!! I LOVE it...you rock! ;P

Author's Response: Hehehe thank you so much for your enthusiasm, Mary Ella! It's contagious! I am glad you could enjoy this different "dish" without "cheating" too much! Take care!

ennariam2010 2005.09.01 - 02:51AM 1: Unfaithful Signed
ewwww....how awesomely written...my word two thumbs way way up...

Author's Response: Hehehe when I saw "ewwwww" I thought it was written out of disgust, lol! But I'm glad you liked my little piece! There are two others posted here, if you're interested! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :o)

Teacherspet 2005.08.09 - 02:39AM 1: Unfaithful Signed
very sexy and well done.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! :o)

[Previous] 1 2 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved