Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for To Travel Through Time: Part Two: Untouchable

random spazmic chick 2008.05.03 - 09:39PM 23: The Werewolf's Knowledge Signed
pweeese pweeese PWEEES! Update soon! I really love this storey, Its deffinately one of my favorites. 10/10 from me! :D

LunaSnape 2006.07.30 - 12:37PM 22: Secretus S. Snape's Supplication Signed
OOOO, I have no idea what terrible things this potion dones but it sounds complicated. Poor sevy. the chappy was interesting if a little dry compared to your others but hey you need a set up chap every once in a while. Keep them coming. *LS*

Author's Response: -_- lol. Yeah. Dryness to the extreme. *shudder* The next one is juicier than this (but not by much, I think. :( It might be the one after. ..I've got them all confused in my head). Thanks for reviewing! -Mel

theatre_geek 2006.07.21 - 02:40PM 22: Secretus S. Snape's Supplication Anonymous
yay remus! him and snape are my soft spots....*le sigh* anyways, it was not boring. quite entertaing. though some parts were a bit choppy, but understandable. you say you cant wait for the next one...hell i cant! hehehe.

Author's Response: Yeah, mine too. Flipping adorable. It wasn't?! o.O Wow. Thanks. -Mel

Trickie Woo 2006.07.19 - 03:39AM 22: Secretus S. Snape's Supplication Signed
It wasn't boring, but it was confusing. I didn't realize this story was so AU. I don't remember if Dumbledore was around when the first story started. But then, Dumbledore isn't what makes it AU and confusing, Severus' father is what makes it AU. When he turned up right out of the blue here was when I really got confused. How about doing a short synopsis of what has happened so far in this part of the story at the beginning of the next chapter. You may have a soft spot for the werewolf, but my soft spot is for Neville. He is the most seductive character in the story after Snape. I don't mean that Neville is sexually seductive, what I mean is that he sneaks in under your radar and all of a sudden you realize that you care very much about what happens to Neville and want a happy ending for him. His appeal is very subliminal and then wham, the extremely shy and awkward boy has become a major character for you

Trickie Woo 2006.07.19 - 03:22AM 22: Secretus S. Snape's Supplication Signed
It wasn't boring, but it was confusing. I didn't realize this story was so AU. I don't remember if Dumbledore was around when the first story started. But then, Dumbledore isn't what makes it AU and confusing, Severus' father is what makes it AU. When he turned up right out of the blue here was when I really got confused. How about doing a short synopsis of what has happened so far in this part of the story at the beginning of the next chapter. You may have a soft spot for the werewolf, but my soft spot is for Neville. He is the most seductive character in the story after Snape. I don't mean that Neville is sexually seductive, what I mean is that he sneaks in under your radar and all of a sudden you realize that you care very much about what happens to Neville and want a happy ending for him. His appeal is very subliminal and then wham, the extremely shy and awkward boy has become a major character for you

Author's Response: Confusing? Aranaoianvoiahw. I'll be doing major editing once the whole trilogy is up and posted. This was written before HBP came out, so it's majorly AU. *amusement* I'll be sure to do that. Neville? ... I guess you're right Huh. Remus is cute. -nie- I hope you continue to stay with me and give me advice, no matter how utterly crappy everything can get to be. :p Thanks for everything. -Mel

LunaSnape 2006.07.08 - 09:02PM 21: Quality Maraudering Signed
Like I said at the end of your other story... It might take me awile but i really wanted to read this story and *drumroll plz* ANOTHER HIT! I love this one too. God I love the unexpected twists -I feel that i'm watching LOST, I love this young Snape that has captured my heart, I love the old more mature version- I can just hear the words you have written coming out of his mouth, I love Kes because to me, she's sooo funny and so much like Sev that I just care so deeply for her, I love the encorperation*sp?* of demons, I love the envolvment of gypsy folk lore and I definialy love this story! *Like I said before I tend to gush over things I like* *LS* P.S. I for one enjoy your angsty and interlude chappys. P.S.S. PLZ UPDATE

Author's Response: *stares* Damn. Wow. Thanks. I'm all bowled over. I'm currently editing the third installment, which is why I haven't been seen lately. The next chapter should be up soon. *blinks* *blushes* Thanks so much! I hope I continue to let you enjoy this! -Mel

theatre_geek 2006.06.26 - 12:12AM 21: Quality Maraudering Anonymous
*hands author piles of food* it was nice to come back to two new chapters. i had been on vacation for 3 weeks (a very much needed one) and though the chapters seemed to lack depth it is understandable to have them build up to the great chapters i know you have in store.

Author's Response: :) I hope you really enjoyed your vacation. I actually don't like this installment as much as the first or the third -- however, once I get all this off my plate, I will probably come back and do some major editing. :p I hope I live up to your expectations! -Mel

Trickie Woo 2006.06.06 - 01:02AM 21: Quality Maraudering Signed
Severus said the Marauders planted a lion in the common room. When she got there a lion was sitting in the middle of the common room, but it says she vanished a dragon in the same paragraph. Please sort that out for me. The Marauders really were a big pain in the ass, she was entirely too soft on them. She should have disciplined them the way Severus disciplined dunderheads and all other students who annoyed him when he became the potions master and head of Slytherin House.

Author's Response: EEP! Thanks for pointing that out (oops). Typo, dunno why I wrote dragon. The whole point behind it was, in fact, to show what Severus learned NOT to do. :) I tried to do it the Severus-way, but it didn't fit the image I had molded in my mind, past Achlys and future Achlys. -Mel

Trickie Woo 2006.05.27 - 02:10AM 20: Not a Potion? Signed
If everything will be explained soon, then make it ASAP, this left me even more confused. Why wait for june, why not do the spells now. Achlys had to die for her to become a part of Kestrel, right? Since she's going to die and be reborn in Kestrel, why not sooner rahter than later?

Author's Response: I seem to be good at doing this. That bit about waiting for June, Kestrel did say that it would take at least a month and Achlys does have to teach. So therefore, and I know this from experience, there really isn't going to be much time to pay attention to a spell or any extracurricular things (I'm almost positive you know what I'm talking about!) That's what I meant. And Kestrel doesn't want the stuff to get mucked up. If there's one thing Severus taught her, it's patience. Kind of funny, thinking Severus has patience... We're about two-thirds of the way through. Or maybe just. *scratches head* Yeah. Half obsessed with fanfiction, half obsessed with architecture, half not good with fractions. :p Thanks, as always for your review and enlightening me that I really need to learn to phrase things better. -Mel

naughtygirl3000 2006.05.26 - 09:05AM 20: Not a Potion? Signed
qrgh! you left us with a cliff hanger!! btw WOW!! that was amazing, i'm gonna b on edge now til the next chapter comes!!

Author's Response: :p. I tend to do that... lol. Don't worry, the next chapter WILL ACTUALLY be here soon. *gaspeth* Thanks for the review! -Sho

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved