Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for American Witch

Trickie Woo 2005.07.13 - 02:44PM 11: Still the Need for Atonement Signed
I hope you won't leave us with a cliffhanger until after Book 6 comes out on Saturday. Now that I know a lot of the secrets form Lisa'ls past I want to know what Snape found out when he used the potion he brewed on the effigy.

Author's Response: I have a few more chapters to post before Occlumency's editors catch up with me, so hopefully, I'll be able to keep up the pace until it's over!

Trickie Woo 2005.07.12 - 05:09PM 1: Snape's New Assignment Signed
I've been thinking about the telecurses, and I just realized the Dark Mark is a form of telecurse for Voldecrap. I gues he wasn't able to develope any others, or as you said 'imagine the chaos'.

Author's Response: It just doesn't bear thinking about. By simply concentrating, Voldemort (or anyone else with the skill) could assassinate enemies at will, among other things.

Trickie Woo 2005.07.11 - 10:26PM 10: Peeling Away the Petals of a Rose Signed
She gets more complicated with each secret she reveals. I'm sure she didn't kill her mother, but how did she kill her father if she hadn't seen him since she was 12? was it some kind of long distance cures, for lack of a better name, a telecurse?

Author's Response: A telecurse! I love that concept! But no, we'll soon see that it wasn't as mysterious as all that. Can you imagine the havoc Voldemort could cause with a telecurse ability???

Trickie Woo 2005.07.11 - 10:17PM 9: Command Performance Signed
I just realized, Volemort/Riddle is a Peeping Tom. I still don't know how Snape can deal with Voldecrap having the hots for him. He must have one hell of a libido if he could get it back up and totally forget about the 2 way portrait.

Author's Response: I think we have to attribute that to Lisa's expertise!

Andie Bubbles 2005.07.11 - 10:09PM 10: Peeling Away the Petals of a Rose Signed
Well that was unexpected! I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapters. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Verity Brown 2005.07.11 - 06:10PM 10: Peeling Away the Petals of a Rose Signed
Ooooooo, so now we start to get the secrets revealed! Fascinating!

Author's Response: I love the part where secrets are revealed. I feel like a magician whipping off the handkerchief to reveal the white rabbit under!

Andie Bubbles 2005.07.11 - 01:42AM 9: Command Performance Signed
Well I'm hooked! I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting validation now! Thanks for the response!

Trickie Woo 2005.07.08 - 10:05PM 8: Does She or Doesn't She? Signed
I thought I had reviewed this earlier before we went out. I didn't see one from me, so I'll review it now. It looks like she has few inhibitions and a bigger interest in Snape than Lucius. I wonder it that's to get into his library of dark magic or to get his pants totally off?

Author's Response: There are secrets about Lisa that my muse won't even tell me yet...but I suspect that she would have hesitated somewhat at the revel if she wasn't hot for Snape!

Verity Brown 2005.07.08 - 04:29PM 8: Does She or Doesn't She? Signed
I'm not sure what to say...I feel like we're waiting for whatever is about to happen next, and I just want to get to it. :~)

Author's Response: Coming soon!

zerlina 2005.07.08 - 04:08PM 8: Does She or Doesn't She? Signed
Fabulous!! Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yep, more coming soon!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved