Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Christmas Cackle

revolsepans 2005.11.16 - 06:31PM 1: Part One Anonymous
Ha, ha, ha....hee, hee...tee hee heee...oh mercy, I can't stop laughing. Ha ha ha! Perfect!

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

slytherin05 2005.10.03 - 07:38PM 1: Part One Signed
ok, i'm reading everyone of your stories! they effin rock

Author's Response: You are too kind; of course, you've read most of the funny ones now, so you might not like the rest. Ah well; dive in. And thanks for the enthusiastic reviews!

lordmelkor 2005.09.25 - 01:17PM 1: Part One Signed
One word: brilliant.

Author's Response: But always nice to hear it twice. ;-D

lordmelkor 2005.09.25 - 01:17PM 1: Part One Signed
One word: brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

Cleojinx 2005.09.24 - 04:11PM 1: Part One Signed
Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Lady Whitehart 2005.07.29 - 04:54PM 1: Part One Signed
Yes, I'm with starshadow on the pee thing! I just love you sense of humor, mouse. This really made my day! I couldn't stop laughing at how they 'defiled' his tombstone. This is a great take-off on the Dickens original.

Author's Response: Oh, Cheers! Thanks so much, and I'm glad you liked it!

starshadow 2005.07.10 - 08:31AM 1: Part One Anonymous
Just found this little gem... I laughed so hard I thought I might actually pee!! The Spiderman pj's and Harry and Ron pissing on his grave - you are a genius!! Thanks!! x

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And forgive me, but I'm absolutely delighted to hear that I almost made you pee! :D Thanks for taking the time to review!

Teatochan 2005.06.10 - 11:54AM 1: Part One Signed
Oh my, I think I actually had tears in my eyes when I read the part about Hary and Ron pissing on the grave, I laughed so hard...... Thanks for making my day!!

Author's Response: Cheers! Thanks for making my day with your very kind review!

aerynfire 2005.05.02 - 10:10PM 1: Part One Signed
Oh goodness! ROFL! That was again a brilliant little tale! And Sirius, people do still read Dickens! Oh man...poor Dickens would be rolling in his grave...in laughter. :D ~Aeryn (who is still laughing till she hiccups)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much Aeryn! :D Knowing that I've made someone laugh until they hiccough makes me feel absurdly proud of myself!

azulkan2 2005.05.01 - 06:00PM 1: Part One Signed
I loved it. Dickens must be spinning in his grave! Another really good laugh.

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved