Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for To Travel Through Time: Part One: Chronos Taxiclevo Filtro

Aurora Greyeyes 2006.09.18 - 02:00AM 25: Chronos Taxiclevo Filtro Signed
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write for us. I think you have talent. I look foward to reading the next two books. Thank your plot bunnies for me.

Author's Response: :) Thanks a lot. I'm glad you look forward to it. My plot bunnies and laziness have finally received a kick in the rear. -Mel

Aurora Greyeyes 2006.09.18 - 01:59AM 25: Chronos Taxiclevo Filtro Signed
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write for us. I think you have talent. I look foward to reading the next two books. Thank your plot bunnies for me.

Author's Response: Thank you VERY much. I'm glad you think so, really. The plot bunnies are grinning. -Mel

Aurora Greyeyes 2006.09.18 - 01:28AM 21: Ionian's Apothecary Signed
well you now have to suffer my review, ya begged for it. So take that! I really liked the very detailed discription of the scales. Although I think you should of come up with a gemstone that was native. Amber that holds an electric charge, it gets it's name from Greek electric. There is also the irridesant quartz, it looks like it has a rainbow inside it and the Romans highly prized it they had a special name for it but it escapes me at this moment. If you are interested in any stone info I would be more than happy to help, the more I go over it the more likly it will stick in my sieve of a brain. When you go into details it really fleshs out the story, but it seems to come and go. Why?Hugs and kissies to the bunnies!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you. I considered using a stone actually, but I wanted to mainly focus on magical/fictional things. The amber seems like a good idea now, however, and it will probably be worked in during the major edit. I don't why my details come and go, I normally don't like doing that. I'm a very detailed person. The bunnies say thank you and give you cookies. -Mel

Aurora Greyeyes 2006.09.18 - 01:11AM 19: The Fire Festival Signed
I normally only review at the end but I guess you will just have to get one a little early. The abuse scenes were too abrupt, it is your story if you cannot write it to make it fit in do something else in it's place instead. I'm sorry for having to tell you that. Now the likes I like your characters, alot. The main reason I wanted to write you here is the background info that you put into the story is great. I especially liked the Argentium sisters and they had silver hair too! If this is an accident lucky you. I seriously doubt it is so I am highly impressed. your plot bunnies deserve a carrot! give them a kiss and a scratch for me. May your bunnies always be hopping!

Author's Response: Awesome for me then. I'll work in the transition better, if I ever get out of my school work. I'm glad you liked my characters -- the bunnies loved me when I created them. *Bunnies hug Aurora* -Mel

Mary Ella 2005.10.02 - 10:17PM 14: Curiosity Killed the Cat Signed
I have to say that I am very suprised by your story. I was, intially, apprehensive about reading a story dealing with a time-turner. It seems, however, that my risks have been rewarded. You write about mature subjects ina mature way. This isn't all about sex and love and lemons, there are true issues involved with you characters. You are an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much, Mary Ella. I was left gape-jawed after reading your review. I'm am extremely grateful for your praise and hope to hear more from you in the future! -Mel

Obadiah Slope 2005.08.22 - 02:00PM 1: The Beginning of a Very Long, Very Annoying Episode Signed
I thought it time to reorganise my disorganised life and get round to reading the fictions that I have always wanted to. Perhaps until September I will be able to achieve this miraculous feat, but then I'm sure work will catch up with me again. :-( I have enjoyed this first chapter immensely. Your writing is fun and humorous - I particularly enjoyed the line: "He was not ashamed to admit that he had done it on purpose because, after all, he was a Slytherin." Great!

Author's Response: That is a brilliant idea! I hope it pans out. Thank you very much, I'm truly glad you are enjoying it. I hope to hear more from you (both here in reviews and in your story) in the future! -Mel

Nilliem 2005.08.11 - 10:48PM 24: Master and Apprentice Signed
Summer interrupted, dear!! I'm loving it! And I'll be thru this and on to the next before I review, I think...I've missed this!! Excellent ceremony, and I *love* Lupin as witness, hehe.

Author's Response: That's all right. School's been interrupting for me. (*gah*) I've just set a standard among my professors. A high standard. Say goodbye to my buttocks 'cause I'm going to be working them off! *Cries* Thank you! -Mel

Rogue 4211 2005.07.25 - 11:54AM 25: Chronos Taxiclevo Filtro Anonymous
Your story is quite different from the others I've read, and I really enjoyed it. I love to see Severus at the beach or on horseback. I can't stand the idea of him being in exile for killing Dumbledore, so I'll just picture him in sunny Greece until book 7. What use is a time travel potion if you don't know when you are traveling to and how to get back?

Author's Response: *eyes glaze over* *giggle* *nods* I agree. What use? They're about to find out. The book (Merlin's Potions) didn't explain what happens, so they need to test it and whatnot to find all that out. -Mel

wytchkat 2005.07.19 - 01:53PM 25: Chronos Taxiclevo Filtro Signed
nice ending. the final test of the potion was diffuclt for both of them and you did a wonderful job of letting those emotions shine thru. awaiting the next part,you are doing an excellant job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next part will be out as soon as the wondy admins fix my multitude of mistakes. *snigger* I plague them. Thanks! -Mel

Trickie Woo 2005.07.18 - 08:45PM 25: Chronos Taxiclevo Filtro Signed
I have one more question, why are her eyes red like Voldecrap's eyes? Is there a connection coming later in the story that will explain?

Author's Response: No there is no connection. It's just a strange thing that brings out another detail. -Mel

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved