Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Conference

Freakish puddinG 2005.09.18 - 05:35PM 3: Good News Anonymous
Man,...you keep complaining about the lack of reviews,and i just started reading,..but here goes. I like this chapeter.I liked the last chapter too,but there was to little information for me to comment it well. Keep doing the good work. :)

Author's Response: *chuckles* That was at the beginning, when hardly anyone reviewed, except my loyal few. Now I have more -- the joy! (I wanted more contructive criticism) Excellent, thank you! -Mel

Freakish puddinG 2005.09.18 - 05:23PM 3: Good News Anonymous
Man,...you keep complaining about the lack of reviews,and i just started reading,..but here goes. I like this chapeter.I liked the last chapter too,but there was to little information for me to comment it well. Keep doing the good work. :)

mala 2005.07.27 - 10:38PM 3: Good News Signed
It's really good so far, I'll read this to the end. Just thought I'd review now since you've asked for it.

Author's Response: Why, many thanks! I hope you enjoy it all the way to the end! -Mel

LadyLuck321 2005.05.23 - 02:11PM 3: Good News Signed
Just found your story and am enjoying it! Can't wait to finish reading it...but I hate it when people wait to the end to review my stories. I want to know what they think about each chapter!

Author's Response: I don't mind it, as long as they review somewhere! :) Sometimes it does annoy me, but that's only when I'm insecure about the story. I'm glad you're enjoying it and I hope to see your thoughts on it throughout the story! -Mel

kay 2005.05.06 - 09:41AM 3: Good News Anonymous
wow wot a great start to ure story already, I look 4ward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you! I sincerely hope you enjoy it! -Mel

mada 2005.04.01 - 10:06AM 3: Good News Signed
A very interesting synopsis. I'm really enjoying the story, and only a few chapters in!

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! I'm glad you like it so far. -Mel

Trickie Woo 2005.03.16 - 06:26PM 3: Good News Signed
More Snape and longer chapters.

Author's Response: lol, such a simple request. Gladly! (Of course, this was written AFTER the fourth chapter). -Mel

Grey_Eminence 2005.03.12 - 03:06AM 3: Good News Signed
Great!!! I read all three chapters at once, but this one was shocking! I can't wait for Mara meeting Snape and what he will be like after that little 'round of applause' stunt. Oh, and I like the name of her owl - Rubicon. Meaning the river Caesar crossed and said something about the dice being thrown? Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I love the word 'Rubicon'. Not only is it the river Caesar crossed, but it also means 'the point of no return'. Hm, that reminds me, I knew I forgot something. I left my author's notes out! Oops! Mara meeting Snape ... snh, snh, snh, as the Death of Rats (Terry Pratchett) laughs. (I'm sorry, I'm a total fanatic of Terry Pratchett as well). Update coming! Thank you so much! -Mel




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved