Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Conference

Black_lust_z 2005.04.09 - 12:46PM 24: Day Six Signed
Lol, I can't wait for future chapters!!...they will be most enjoyable...haha. Thanks again for the update, I really like how this is turning out. *~Luv Loz, mwa!~*

Author's Response: Thank you! Just... iron belt, right? Iron belt... maybe steel... lol. -Mel

Grey_Eminence 2005.04.09 - 07:25AM 23: The Drunkard's Hymn Signed
... well, can't say I don't know how she feels... Funnily enough, my subconciousness also at times happens to say that blasted sentence (I'm your subconsciousness, ............. . Drinking is only going to make it worse.). Well, having said that, I think this was a very realistic description of a proper love/mysery thing... Nice!

Author's Response: I love writing drunk scenes with inner voices. Only experienced it once (and with rather bad beer... or something like it, I forget) and it stuck in my head, believe me. I'm glad you liked it! -Mel

Trickie Woo 2005.04.08 - 05:29PM 23: The Drunkard's Hymn Signed
His teeth biting down..., ouch, that's graphic and it hurts imaginig it. Her conscience's inner voice is really something, but it is still a poor substitute for Snape. I wonder if it could tell me why she's still a virgin at 39. You'd better come through on Chapter or I'll write it myself, and I warn you I am the worst fiction writer ever born. I still want longer chapters.

Author's Response: Don't you just love it? Poor substitute, but still lewd and graphic... think modern Mercutio! It probably could. But it won't. Please don't touch my fanfiction. I'll be good and hurry up! -Mel P.S. No offence meant, lol.

Grainne 2005.04.07 - 12:33PM 1: The First Problem Signed
Well, I can already tell that Mara will be quite a match for Severus. I'm thinking cage-match, and I'm not quite sure who would win! Lovely new character.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. Ugh, I can just imagine it... *drifts into space* *winces* Wow, let's rethink that one. ;) -Mel

niklars 2005.04.06 - 03:17PM 22: Day Five Signed
"That was mean of me. I apologize, Professor Snape." He grunted, an indication of either 'I don't care' or 'Apology accepted'. Or perhaps 'Go screw yourself'. "Shall we start then?" You are too funny!! I have to quit reading this at work, my sudden outbursts of laughter are getting me strange looks ;). I am really enjoying this character...she is so open and honest...and funny, i.e. when she comments on Snape's demeaner and gets busted by him..."You should know by now, Alexandria, that it is how I am," he proclaimed dryly from the doorway. "Whoops, caught with my foot in my mouth," she said with a childish giggle...teeheehee. Your story certainly leaves me with a smile on my face (though I must pester you for some real r-rated stuff;). Oh, and I have to say that, in agreement with another of your reviewers, I also just want to know Snape gets laid and Mara loses her virginity before menopause...but I would prefer ALL the details! :) Sorry, I'm a bit of a perv I guess ;).

Author's Response: Um... I don't suggest reading this at work, no. Bad idea. I tried that once with one story -- I forget which -- wow, how embarrassing. *wince* I'm glad you like Mara. It took me a while to completely develop her... ahem, tactless nature. As for the R-rated stuff, I promise that there is more coming and yes, it will be before menopause. ;) Bit of perv... lol. I think you'll like it. -Mel

Black_lust_z 2005.04.06 - 01:06AM 22: Day Five Signed
Things certainly are heating up between our beloved potion's master and charms professor. And I loved the previous chapter, very cheeky...I donít think either one of them knows just what they have got them self's into...lol. Thanks for the update and keep up the fantastic work. *~Luv Loz, mwa!~*

Author's Response: I'm glad you're loving it. No, it hasn't hit them completely yet. But it shall, I promise! *smirk* -Mel

Trickie Woo 2005.04.05 - 08:39PM 22: Day Five Signed
I almost forgot this. You showed in this chapter more than in anything else Potter that I've read that Hogwarts consists of 4 little ghettos. Minerva and Snape are each part of their house ghetto, I'm not sure about Sprout or Flitwick. If you think about it, it's a wonder any of the alumni or students ever learned to work together to defeat Grindelwald or Volemort. The DA is the only effort I've seen to overcome this problem.

Author's Response: I hope you liked that. I made a point of doing that to help you understand what was going to happen later and the reactions and... er, stuff. So thank you so much for pointing that out and... approving it... I think. -Mel

Trickie Woo 2005.04.05 - 08:30PM 22: Day Five Signed
I don't want anything graphic, I just want to know that Snape has finally fucked her senseless and she's no longer a virgin. I hope when she was thinking that at the beginning, her mind was more on Snape that doing it to herself. It would be much more pleasing to know that he had the pleasure of doing it rather than a vibrator or a dildo. So do it already!

Author's Response: Okay. That's good. I think you'll like chapter 27. (Yes, it's chapter 27). And no, no vibrators and no dildos. Thanks loads! -Mel

Grey_Eminence 2005.04.05 - 03:13PM 22: Day Five Signed
...iron belt... Right, like that will help ;o) I really liked the way you described the seating habits of the houses. Snape making a joke? My, that woman certainly affects him... Though I am fairly certain that in her place I'd rather risk rumours about a Snape relationship than being the official "ice queen" of Hogwards. But it suits Mara! ;) I dosed myself with chocolate, but that will not last long... Update soon, please!

Author's Response: It was a good thought. I'm glad you liked my descriptions and the small changes in Snape. Yes, it is Mara. Dose yourself with more, cause the next one's gonna leave you wanting even more (if that's even possible) (I sound so egotistical) (I suppose I have that right) (Okay, I'm going to stop conversing with myself and end this here). -Mel

Grey_Eminence 2005.04.05 - 10:30AM 21: A Lasting Effect Signed
If I liked it? Is that really a question? I doubt you posess the capacity to write something that I would not like! (in case you are wondering, that is a high rank compliment...) Though, just dreaming is never enough. Positivelly, definately and certainly not when it comes to Snape in action... - hell, I want more!!! When are you going to update? (I'm certain you know the answer I want to hear!!!). So, I imagine that their next meeting will be... interesting, shall we say? Oh, just have it done with and update - you know you want to, right? ;)

Author's Response: Wow. Really? Wow. I'm touched. I'm flattered. My head needs a pin! *pop!* Okay, semi-deflated now. I'm updating, I'm updating. Of course I want to -- I definitely don't want an angry you and an angry Trickie Woo on my back... plus all the other reviewers. *shudder* -Mel

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved