Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Witching Hour Challenge Story: A Farce in Several Parts

Owlbait 2011.03.20 - 06:12PM 3: Chapter Three: You can check in anytime you like, but you can never leave?! Signed
Very Snapeish to snag a room with a king bed for himself, snicker.

Owlbait 2011.03.20 - 06:03PM 2: Chapter Two - You want me to do WHAT with my thumb? Signed
ROFL - I read this years ago and it appears I neglected to review. Bad owlbait, no cheese :o)

sinaz0211 2005.09.15 - 04:48PM 4: Chapter Four: Would you like mustard with that? Signed
Woe to the counter help who gets to take Snape 's order. You had him down cold!

greenwood 2005.07.12 - 07:56PM 8: Chapter Eight - What Is This Thing You Call Fanfiction? Signed
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha! This story never lets down the laughs! Snape is VERY Snapish to say the least. He is more Snape than Snape! Great job and look forward to a new chapter!

Jonquillejaune 2005.07.12 - 04:18PM 8: Chapter Eight - What Is This Thing You Call Fanfiction? Signed
good to see you're back

Owlbait 2005.07.12 - 11:54AM 8: Chapter Eight - What Is This Thing You Call Fanfiction? Signed
I would be so terrified of a Snape who knew what I'd been making him do. Ack!

Verity Brown 2005.07.12 - 12:42AM 8: Chapter Eight - What Is This Thing You Call Fanfiction? Signed
This is just SOOOOO funny! Now we get Hermione into the act. This should be good. :~)

Trickie Woo 2005.07.11 - 10:48PM 8: Chapter Eight - What Is This Thing You Call Fanfiction? Signed
I certainly hope there won't be an interlude with Hermione. It would ruin the story for me. I find fan fic Hermione incredibly annoying and the SS/HG thing perverted and squicky. Let's get back to the other 9 adult age women and see if the sex god can handle them. I'm all for Snape heterosexual sex with adul females, preferably OC, but some of the female canon characters like Tonks or Sinistra, are fun too.

Author's Response: I certainly hope there won't be an interlude with Hermione either - that ship can sail without me, thanks. Thanks for the comments!

Verity Brown 2005.07.08 - 04:24PM 7: Chapter Seven: Rain Drops Keep Fallin' on My Head Signed
What a return you've made! I'd begun to think you'd given up on this story. Coffee brewer love potions. My oh my oh my.

Author's Response: You know how it is... I kept wanting to write more, but work kept getting in the way. Now... now I have time!

Trickie Woo 2005.07.08 - 03:36PM 7: Chapter Seven: Rain Drops Keep Fallin' on My Head Signed
My husband always has the same problem with electronic door keys, I can always get them to work. we figure the elctric charge in his system is the wrong one for the key to work. So Snape likes thesmell of vanilla abd bourbon, I have a perfume that always reminds me of the same smell, Organza Indecence, my husband loves it. I thought she might be pierced down there. Which part was pierced? You must have quite a relationship with your mother if you are both comfortable with her reading and editing this chapter for you. I never felt comfortable even talking about sex with my mother. I hope he hd charms to dry every thng in the room and get it all back toi t's natural color and state. Tell me, will he have enough energy left for the rest of the women? Update soon.

Author's Response: So many questions... I was thinking Maggie had her hood pierced, as that made the most sense to me. My mother has read all my fanfics - she's a professional editor, so she does a great job, although she said she got caught up in the story with this last chapter and missed some stuff. She doesn't like anything too non-vanilla though, but she'll still edit it. As to the rest of the women, well, we'll just have to see... Thanks for reading and reviewing!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved