Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Playing The Fool

sjc_swank 2006.01.01 - 09:19PM 1: Playing The Fool Signed
the ending was a bit sudden, but still sweet. I really liked the way you bounced back and forth between the past and present. Very good dear.

severusphoenix 2005.12.03 - 07:28PM 1: Playing The Fool Signed
Really enjoyed this one, I like fluff now and then, any more?

Silver7 2005.06.03 - 02:01AM 1: Playing The Fool Signed
I really enjoyed this story. I have not read one like this before, I was really impressed with its quality. Keep up the good work with all of you stories.

galopitu 2005.05.01 - 03:56PM 1: Playing The Fool Signed
I am no Snarry fan - but your fic makes me reconsider my position. Sweet.

pepper 2005.04.19 - 08:54PM 1: Playing The Fool Signed
maybe i'm just stupid, but i found it a little hard to follow. but in spite of that i thought it was very good. keep writing distempered, you've got a good style

cyranothe2nd 2005.02.25 - 09:52PM 1: Playing The Fool Signed
Very nice. Shame you haven't gone more reviews but don't think this fic has gone unnoticed. I liked it enormously.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate it more than I can say.

verylisa 2005.01.31 - 11:05PM 1: Playing The Fool Signed
I liked the portrayal of Snape, but Harry's characterisation doesn't quite work for me. I can believe that Harry might sometimes be a bastard, but as a reader I want to know what's happened to make him be such a bastard in this instance. Was his bastardly behaviour towards Snape planned, or improvised? As in, did he figure out that Snape was attracted to him and decide to take advantage of that attraction to humiliate Snape? Or was it a spur-of-the-moment thing and Harry just made a wrong, wrong choice? Either way, I don't really understand Harry's motivation in that scene, and that does get in the way of my enjoyment of the story. I loved the battlefield scene. How Snape walked away from dead Harry and left Remus to be the one to welcome Harry back to life.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review - these are my favorite kind, detailed. As for your questions, from where I was coming from it was planned on Harry's part, so perhaps I didn't make that clear enough. Thanks again.

lady_shoes 2005.01.07 - 12:01AM 1: Playing The Fool Signed
Oh my goodness. That was very VERY good. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Happy New Year.




Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved