Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Squidbait Returns

Sniv 2004.12.16 - 04:37PM 5: Night Terrors Signed
Oh this is very good!!! I really like it! If I were in your character I would kick/punch etc. Snape soo hard and then hug him afterwards lol...Great story! I cant wait to read more! Please update soon! I cant wait to see how this will turn out! :-)

Author's Response: Hmmm...just hugging afterwards? Thank you ever so for taking the time to review. I am trying to update regularly for now, but will have to take a bit of a break for the Christmas hols. (Unless someone tells me to pack it in, Athene & Snape will be back in the New Year) Best wishes, Grainne

Vocalion 2004.12.16 - 03:31PM 5: Night Terrors Signed
Ooh, Snape has much to learn, doesn't he? That's always the way, isn't it? The one we want doesn't want us; the one that wants us, we don't want. Potions masters can't be choosers. He must pay for his short-sightedness. Drinking and self-loathing -- that's the ticket!

LariLee 2004.12.16 - 01:10PM 5: Night Terrors Signed
Well, that does explain a lot! And adds beautifully to canon! ~Lisa

LariLee 2004.12.15 - 05:29PM 4: Calming Down Signed
Well, it seems both are smitten. ;-D I'm putting my money on Athene, though. Very nicely done! ~Lisa

LariLee 2004.12.15 - 05:11PM 3: Burning Up Signed
I do love to see Snape engaged by a female who can hold her own! Nicely done!

~Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks--I thought Snape could use a little arse-kicking, or ball-squeezing, as it were. After all, why should women cut themselves down to easily-managed, bite-sized pieces for the men in their lives?


Vocalion 2004.12.15 - 04:41PM 4: Calming Down Signed
Already smitten. Make Snape work for it. Put him through his paces. Getting there is half the fun.

Vocalion 2004.12.15 - 04:01PM 3: Burning Up Signed
Ah, recollection dawns, and now the fun can begin. Make Snape suffer! Here's looking at you, Squid! This site needs more well-written humor, so your story is a welcome addition. I have added this to my Favorites list.

Author's Response: Vocalion Thank you very much indeed; that is a big compliment. And oh, yes, Snape will suffer...(tee hee)

Vocalion 2004.12.13 - 03:28PM 2: Remembrances Signed
Fresh and unique. My first reaction was, oh, no -- not another DADA teacher, but you've managed to make me like Athene already. I hope in a future chapter Snape will call her his little squidbait as a term of endearment. Will Apollo be a major character? I hope so. "Pegasus" has always been my favorite magical creature, and I've often wondered why JKR never used him. I use him in my story, but he only flies through quickly for one brief scene. I hope Apollo shows up again in your upcoming chapters. I'll be looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Vocalion "oh no not another DADA teacher" is what I thought as well...but it is such the obvious opening for new women into Snape's life without killing off other canon characters. Thanks for sticking with me! As for Apollo, so far I have no plans for him having a big solo, but he will pop up in future chapters. He is the trusty steed, after all... Best wishes, Grainne

Vocalion 2004.12.13 - 02:09PM 1: Arrivals and Breakfast Signed
This is starting off very well! I can't wait to find out her past connection with Snape. Love the Aurors Without Borders.

Author's Response: Thanks!

LariLee 2004.12.13 - 12:49PM 2: Remembrances Signed
Interesting beginning and a novel new OFC. Looking forward to more! ~Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks for reading...and reviewing! Grainne

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved