Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Squidbait Returns

Vocalion 2005.01.18 - 06:19PM 18: Snape's Apology Signed
That was a cute ending from the POV of Apollo. "It was not that he didn't like animals, but in his line of work he usually dealt with them in bits and pieces. Certain beasts, particularly those of higher intelligence--like flying horses--seemed to sense this and reacted to him accordingly." Poor Snape. He can't even impress a flying horse right off the bat!

Author's Response: Yes, I wasn't going to give Apollo a "thinking" role, but he stuck his big slobbery muzzle in, and then his agent rang me up, and then his union group started to get stroppy with me...so what can you do? Good flying horses are hard to find!

elfin_vulcana 2005.01.18 - 05:07PM 18: Snape's Apology Signed
lol the ending was cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Obadiah Slope 2005.01.18 - 12:26PM 18: Snape's Apology Signed
Aw, beautiful chapter. It's quote time! "And all for a note that probably said that he had been called away to quash an outbreak of good cheer somewhere in the wizarding world, and that she should twiddle her thumbs until his return." Hilarious! I laughed out loud at that! Can't wait for the next chapter...looks like it could be fun!

Author's Response: Cheers for this! I fear I'm going to disappoint you...next chapter skips ahead a bit, so we don't get the bedroom play-by-play firsthand. I will leave it to your (excellent ) imagination! Hopefully, it will still be fun.

Sniv 2005.01.18 - 11:21AM 18: Snape's Apology Signed
LOL wonderful chapter! *big smile* Hehe poor Snape but he kinda got a reward didnt he? And I have to say that what Elva and the other Ravenclaws did was very brave and very Slytherin - are they really Ravenclaws? ...hm LOL Great update!!!

Author's Response: Yes, but there is a fine line between intelligence and craftiness...that's why Ravenclaws and Slytherins make such good matches! Elva was letting her sneaky side out to play...thanks for the review!

LariLee 2005.01.18 - 09:59AM 18: Snape's Apology Signed
And the moral of this is to never, ever trust a student! Fun chapter!
~Lisa

Author's Response: Amen! (And especially if you're the most feared teacher at the school...!)

elfin_vulcana 2005.01.17 - 02:09AM 17: Wager and Match Signed
oooooooooo me want more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! More is on its way, as soon as Snape and Athene stop bickering about the details...

dragonsong 2005.01.16 - 07:03PM 17: Wager and Match Signed
That was great!!!

Author's Response: Wow, I can't believe you read this all in one go--you must be knackered! I am very grateful for all of your comments and reviews! Best wishes, Grainne

dragonsong 2005.01.16 - 06:54PM 16: Public Displays of Disaffection Signed
Awe crop! They need to communicate better!

dragonsong 2005.01.16 - 06:41PM 15: Base Instincts Signed
very cool, and totally believable

Author's Response: You try to hex your lovers??? Just kidding--I am very pleased you found it believable...always a huge compliment when one is writing about a fantasy world.

dragonsong 2005.01.16 - 06:21PM 13: Lesson Plans Forgotten Signed
lol, she started to dissapear on him, literally! that was great!

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved