Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for The Tenth Rule

dhyan 2016.08.31 - 11:39PM 25: Chapter 25:Subjugated Signed
I don't know how long ago you wrote this, but I have to say I'm terribly impressed that you went with anal before vaginal. Bold move and I approve.

hot_stuff11 2012.09.07 - 02:27AM 2: Chapter Two. Fool's Confidence. Signed
"Then he would tell them in a calm, controlled, arctic-winter of a voice that he could tell that in this case he would have to apologise, as he could see now that the childs stupidity could not be helped as it was so obviously hereditary." =best line ever!! You have such good descriptive skills. I realized I have read this story multiple times, and never left you a review telling you how much I like it. Consider this that review :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Appreciation and praise, these things make it all worth while. Glad you enjoyed the story, and thanks again for letting me know.

Snape Fan 666 2012.03.04 - 05:23AM 1: Chapter One: Opposites Attract Signed
WOW, what a fantastic story! Loved every chapter and I look forward to reading more of your work! Thanking you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments. Glad you enjoyed the story. As to another...depends really. Ideas are there, but does anyone want to read another epic? It depends on demand!

country127 2011.12.27 - 03:51PM 52: An End, And A Beginning. Signed
Wow what a shocking ending. This Snape is a truly scary Snape! You have a very fine skill for writing my Dear! I appreciate a story that doesn't sort of cave in on itself. I expected (wanted?) Snape to feel remorse but when he didn't I realized that the story had more power that way and thought it was honest of you to let it wrap up in such a manner. Your Snape was certainly unforgettable.

country127 2011.12.27 - 04:57AM 33: Atypical Correction Signed
OK, that was just fucking hot and right up my dirty little alley. Pussy spanking? Oh yessss! I used to write that type of erotica but at the time, I didn't have a place to post it that was appropriate so I often left out the more dark impulses in my stories. Anyway and seriously, I was wondering if you remember the moment specifically, or did it come on gradually, when you knew that Snape either from the books or AR as Snape from the movies (in my case) had slipped into that sweet spot in your brain and become the embodiment of the perfect sexual fantasy? I remember it perfectly. It was a Saturday night and SS was on and I just turned back to the TV with an odd little sensation in my body and mind and thought, oh yes, here we go, this guy has got me now. Of course, the erotic thoughts have been life-long but it's not often the fantasy gets such a perfect face to it - do you know what I mean?? Was wondering how other authors came into the whole SNAPE (he's killing me!) frame of mind. I've been reading for 3 hours now and have to go to bed but I'll look for your response tomorrow!

tangerine dream 2011.09.25 - 06:12PM 52: An End, And A Beginning. Signed
So glad I finally had a chance to finish reading this amazing piece of writing!!! Wow!! What a powerful story and what a twist of an ending! I look forward to reading more of your work!!

tangerine dream 2011.09.21 - 06:04PM 46: Into Diagon Alley Signed
Curiouser & curiouser!!

Neko Mata 2011.08.10 - 09:06AM 52: An End, And A Beginning. Signed
I really enjoyed reading this story all along. It captured my mind and I adored the Snape in it. Dark, totally unromantic and sadistic. Its an amazing work and Im sad the story is over, even with the surprising ending. Thank you for sharing your great work.

Author's Response: Thank you for writing and its good to read that you enjoyed the story. Its always helpful to receive feedback and I have to admit, it does seem strange no longer writing any more chapters for The Tenth Rule; but it had to come to an end obviously, and I am glad the ending seems to have - so far - surprised all. Thanks again.

KellyJoy 2011.08.05 - 03:31AM 52: An End, And A Beginning. Signed
Thank you very much for your deliciously dark Snape! It's nice to read a Snape/OFC story that's completely absent of fluff or trite sentimentality, just our wonderfully complex man, highly satisfying smut, and a dose of mind games for good measure. And great ending; it was perfect for the story. Thank you very much for writing and taking the time to finish the story! I definitely enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words and I am glad you enjoyed the tale. If you enjoyed it half as much as I did writing it, then I am more than happy. It was fun to write. I see Snape as far too deep, dark, intense and complicated character to use any kind of fluffiness or slushiness. He's a wonderfully impenetrable and completely unfathomable character; bitter, angry, cheated, resentful, repressed; goodness knows what's going on in his mind. What ingredients to work with! Thanks again for your generous comments.

saraband16 2011.07.23 - 07:00PM 52: An End, And A Beginning. Signed
Jaw-dropping ending! Wow...what a ride this fic has been! Like others have said, I may have to go back to the beginning and read it over again! Stellar job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Its great that readers such as yourself have enjoyed the story enough to write words of encouragement. That is what kept the story going. Thank You.

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved