Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for Ghosts of Christmas Past

megganisms 2006.08.09 - 09:33AM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Signed
awwwwww that was such a cute story ;o;!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Bethanyblueberry 2006.07.24 - 04:41PM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Signed
thats really sad. but it is very good

Author's Response: Thank you. It is sad, but there's hope there, too.

zafania 2005.04.09 - 11:51AM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Anonymous
sob, sob, sob. damn I soaked the keyboard!

Author's Response: I hope that means you liked the story - lol! Thanks for the review.

aramintasnape 2005.01.11 - 03:11PM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Signed
What a beautiful, haunting tale! I was in tears when I read this and the ending was superbly done.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your kind words. They are most welcome.

Razzberry 2005.01.02 - 10:06PM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Signed
That was simply beautiful. So melancholy and powerful. I love a good tear-jerker, and this was certainly one of them.

Jen

Author's Response: Aw, gee...


potionmistress60 2005.01.02 - 11:25AM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Anonymous
Tissues, please! Sentimental fool that I am...I really liked your story. Tragic yet heart warming. The Death Eater scene was unnerving to me, but I'm glad Severus found some solace in the painting. Dang! Now I have to find some happy story to bring up my spirits. Sniff!

Author's Response: Thanks - glad you liked it! If you're reading the challenge entries, you'll find several that will make you laugh!

Killer Queen 2004.12.24 - 08:19AM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Signed
*snifs* that was beyond words!

Author's Response: Thank you!

snapeaddict 2004.12.20 - 06:31PM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Anonymous
Loved the story...so melancholy. *sigh*

Author's Response: Thanks - glad you liked it.

VindictiveSnake 2004.12.20 - 01:37PM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Signed
“Excuse me, but I believe I am the Potions Master at this school" he keeps repeating himself, can't he complain in a different way? and I really don't think the Potions Master a Death Eater made only one lousy kill in his life. The plot is plausible but I'd work with it if I were you.

Author's Response: Umm, did you read the criteria for the challenge?
Thanks for the review, I'm sure.

WhimsyLass 2004.12.11 - 12:31AM 1: Ghosts of Christmas Past Signed
Wotcher!!! Weepy...stings right in the soft parts this one! Excellent job here! Sneaky one you are...this one crept up right quickly. Poor Sev! This lass has been touched, and I refer not to my madness.

Author's Response: "This lass has been touched, and I refer not to my madness." - LOL!! Thank you!

[Previous] 1 2 3 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved