Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

EllieK 2004.10.31 - 06:56PM 3: The Chapter That is Character Heavy But Lemon Light Anonymous
Evil Cliffie...If you wait me wait too long I shall hex you! (not really) You put in a line that was no only funny but terribly truthful ***If men only got women they deserved, then all of the best women would be alone.*** Damned Straight! Liz

Author's Response: Your Howler was received this morning... it was quite good with ketchup. I think every man who believes his woman is too good for him should remember that and what Albus said next, that it is better she is with someone who recognizes that and doesn't take her for granted. But then, Albus is always meddling. Chapter 4 should be this week. Mystery solved and lemons. ~Lisa

EllieK 2004.10.31 - 03:26PM 2: Needed: A Plan. A Plot. A Scheme. A Ploy. A Ruse. Signed
*Sounds like he can’t stop seeking the golden snitch* what a wonderful way to put it! I hope this story goes on for ages! I have no doubt that you can make this into an amazing epic!

Author's Response: Hooch does have a way with words. I'm not sure it will be an epic, but I've still got Ripley, Proposition 409, and Alcatraz to deal with. Yes, I have plans, rather like Albus. :-D ~Lisa

EllieK 2004.10.31 - 02:57PM 1: So Many Buttons, So Little Time Signed
Merlin in a thong and pasties, this is hot! I think I just broke out in a sweat and I literally screamed out “Whoo!” during one part. My humblest of apologies for not reviewing sooner, LariLee. **Note to self--always pack sexy underwear for when you finally meet a sexy man*** I long to see onyx buttons flying across my bedroom floor! ###Liz

Author's Response: Thank you, Ellie. Coming from you, this is high praise! I think Tricia was also also screaming "whoo" at one point. :-D ~Lisa

eo ipso 2004.10.30 - 02:52PM 1: So Many Buttons, So Little Time Anonymous
*sigh* I'm just reading the other challenges as I get ready to post mine. Mine's a first fanfic too. I really like yours. It's an interesting place in the timeline to place Snape.

Author's Response: I can't wait to read yours! Thank you for your kind words. I didn't want to deal with war or Voldemort because Tricia is a writer, not a fighter. That will come out more in the future. ~Lisa

Lana Manckir 2004.10.30 - 01:27PM 3: The Chapter That is Character Heavy But Lemon Light Anonymous
Oh my God Lisa, that is another evil cliff! I'm sorry I haven't read and reviewed earlier, but I bookmarked your story to read when I could find some time. Thankfully I did and boy am I curious to know what happens next. BTW great writing, and the bit about Draco gave me a good laugh ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you, Lana! Draco just needs to learn to be careful what he wishes for. :-D Chapter 4 is half-way done. Should be some lemons, some answers. ~Lisa

Aeryn 2004.10.28 - 04:50PM 3: The Chapter That is Character Heavy But Lemon Light Anonymous
Once again excellent work! The plot is definately thickening, and I can't wait to see where you take it next. I loved Severus's conversation with Dumbledore...and the scene with Draco, Hermione and Ron was priceless. ~Aeryn

Author's Response: Thank you, Aeryn! A lot's going to be happening which will teach me to ever feed a rabid plot bunny. It stays and breeds. :-D ~Lisa

Estrilda 2004.10.28 - 01:16AM 2: Needed: A Plan. A Plot. A Scheme. A Ploy. A Ruse. Anonymous
"have went" is in the paragraph beginning with "If I can." Es

Author's Response: Thanks, Es! I've read over this several times and kept missing it. I do appreciate your help on this! ~Lisa

stephany 2004.10.26 - 02:04PM 2: Needed: A Plan. A Plot. A Scheme. A Ploy. A Ruse. Anonymous
this is good writing, please continue with the story soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter three is about halfway done. ~Lisa

caisland 2004.10.26 - 02:01PM 2: Needed: A Plan. A Plot. A Scheme. A Ploy. A Ruse. Anonymous
Great story. Can we get some more??

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 3 is underway, but it keeps changing on me. I think I'm finally back on track, though. ~Lisa

potionmistress60 2004.10.25 - 11:21PM 2: Needed: A Plan. A Plot. A Scheme. A Ploy. A Ruse. Anonymous
Wonderful writing! I liked reading Snape's POV. Nice touch. I'm looking forward to Chap. 3. Keep going, Lisa!

Author's Response: Have I told you lately that I love you? Chapter 3 is getting me down. I think it will have to be multiple POVs as a lot will be happening. But thank you! ~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved