Home | Members | Help | Submission Rules | Log In |
Recently Added | Categories | Titles | Completed Fics | Random Fic | Search | Top Fictions

Reviews for A Right Bastard

C.J. Sandiego 2004.11.29 - 10:34PM 7: The Muggliest Muggle or You Donít Really Want to Think of Your In-Laws Having Sex Anonymous
Yay! :-) I've been following this story for a while, looks good! Please Continue!

Author's Response: Finally kicked my Muse and am working on chapter 8 tonight. If I don't kill her (or if she doesn't kill me), it should be a couple of days till update! I'm glad you're enjoying it! ~Lisa

Author's Response: Finally kicked my Muse and am working on chapter 8 tonight. If I don't kill her (or if she doesn't kill me), it should be a couple of days till update! I'm glad you're enjoying it! ~Lisa

Miri Tiazan 2004.11.29 - 08:34PM 7: The Muggliest Muggle or You Donít Really Want to Think of Your In-Laws Having Sex Anonymous
Muggliest Muggle. LOL. That's a cute story. Update soon?

Author's Response: Thank you so much Mira! Working on chapter eight now. Should be up within a few days. ~Lisa

WhimsyLass 2004.11.29 - 05:47PM 5: Who Is Lynne Fields and Why is Severus Saying Such Bad Things About Her? Signed
Peaches, eh? Prefer nectarines myself you know. I've a peach for Sev right here. Juicy it is! The tremors are starting and the chair is all in a rucuss. Wiped the corners of my mouth but now it started again. Eh, many coins today, missy and more than a meager at that. Whew! Few minutes with him and I tell I think I could hurt him. Tricia had better hold on to em, grab him firm about the nethers. Thought I grab a little but I've been in and out you know, scribbling here there. You've a good one, missy. 10+er here!!!

Author's Response: I dearly hope Snape likes fruit salad! Thanks for the coins! I'll use them to bid for the next Snape on Ebay and perhaps, I'll win. And I cherish your kind words! Thanks! ~Lisa (who used up all her daily quota of exclamation points on this response)

WhimsyLass 2004.11.25 - 09:59PM 4: Why Southern Women Don't Drink (and Why British Men Think They Should) Signed
Getting warm in the chair again. I had to go but though one more would be good for now you know. Got the nack of the menu to review and can't stop. Love this one I do. You are great!

Author's Response: ::blushing:: Thank you so much, WhimsyLass. I'm so happy you're reading and reviewing. And, after reading your profile, I wish I could bring Sirius back to get rid of him just for you. ~Lisa

WhimsyLass 2004.11.25 - 06:36PM 2: Needed: A Plan. A Plot. A Scheme. A Ploy. A Ruse. Signed
This chapter is even better! I may explode by the time I am done reading it! Why did you wait so blasted long before submitting a stroy? Are you mental? You are superb!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, some people would tell you I am mental... and I'm probably one of them. ;-D Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you are enjoying this. ~Lisa

WhimsyLass 2004.11.25 - 03:41PM 1: So Many Buttons, So Little Time Signed
So, you wrote a story? I noticed you leave lots of reviews but I didn't realize you were such a gifted writer! This was so sexy and funny! Wow! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, WhimsyLass! I'm so glad you've enjoyed it! ~Lisa (who really did a chair dance because she got such a nice review!)

RachelW 2004.11.23 - 09:21PM 3: The Chapter That is Character Heavy But Lemon Light Anonymous
My sides were cramping from laughing so much. Draco with titties! Dumbledore giving decorating advice! OH GODS THAT WAS FUNNY! I've been a bit click-happy to get to the next chapter since I started reading this so didn't leave a review for your first two chapters. Chapter one was great, funny, erotic...I liked the way chapter two gave a lot of insight into Severus...very nice. And now, I've got to dash on to chapter four!

Author's Response: Thank you, Rachel! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. And I'm even happier you're finding it funny. :-D Please keep clicking away and enjoying yourself. And don't break a heel dashing. :-D ~Lisa

Aragon_san 2004.11.21 - 02:36PM 7: The Muggliest Muggle or You Donít Really Want to Think of Your In-Laws Having Sex Anonymous
Wonderful story! Since I stumbled upon it I checked nearly daily for updates - your characterization of Snape is great: very IC imo, as well as your OC who is very likeable and a strong and believable without MarySue-traces (thankfully!). And I find nothing wrong with the lenghts of your chapters: in fact I appreciate a well written longer story like yours most. Please keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Aragon! I'm so happy you are enjoying this and I'm glad you like Tricia. I will definitely try to keep it up to the standards it started out as. And an update is about 7 days away. ~Lisa

emmeline_vance 2004.11.21 - 08:55AM 7: The Muggliest Muggle or You Donít Really Want to Think of Your In-Laws Having Sex Anonymous
Great job. I'm looking forward to the lemon, and am still giddy from this chapter. Severus Snape's thoughts are so touching, and I loved the touch about Mary being a lady of high social standards. It's like Patricia's parents' own version of Romeo and Juliet (without the deaths)! I can't wait to see if he has the guts to propose, and most of all...Severus Snape saying some absolutely romantic and cheesy stuff. Thanks so much for the chapter, and hope to read more from you soon. Peace! Love, me.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it and you're giddy, emmeline! Severus has the guts to propose... but don't look for romantic, cheesy stuff from him just yet... he is still Severus, after all. ;-D Peace, ~Lisa

aramintasnape 2004.11.20 - 12:47PM 7: The Muggliest Muggle or You Donít Really Want to Think of Your In-Laws Having Sex Anonymous
What a great story in this chapter! Well, the whole thing is great, but you know what I mean! The 'Peaches' remark and Severus's reaction made me laugh!

Author's Response: araminta, thank you! I was worried about the backstory so I'm very glad to know you liked it. And what could be squickier for poor Severus than to hear his lover called "Peaches" by her father. I almost feel sorry for him. ;-D ~Lisa

[Previous] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 [Next]


Disclaimers
Terms of Use
Credits

Copyright © 2003-2007 Sycophant Hex
All rights reserved